Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Street Elbow

Pipe Fitting, Street Elbow
Sales Price: 7.06 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used for connection of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 18:51:03
We use well water containing a lot of iron powder so it is safe to make it with stainless steel. There is nothing wrong with the product.
This review is about item#7333995.
Laying of simple piping in factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 17:38:44
It is very beautiful finished in narrow place and concealed piping laying.
This review is about item#7334013.
Used as part of air piping
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 08:55:06
Because the air pressure drops, I checked the fitting etc. and found a pinhole-like hole around the inside of the elbow. Air leakage stopped by application of instantaneous adhesive. I do not mind those who do not mind, but it is regrettable because it was a level that can be judged with bubbly liquid.
This review is about item#07334004.
As a construction tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:11:01
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#07334004.
Mounting on a boiler
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 18:09:40
Can be used without problems
This review is about item#07334013.
As a piping part of homebrew machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 18:36:44
It is firm making. Male and female taper screws (3/8) also had no problem with accuracy and they were assembled snugly. Sometimes a small amount of piping member made of SUS is required, but I think that I might purchase again.
This review is about item#07334004.
Used for mounting well pump
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 19:37:54
For HI it will be long and it will be a troublesome task
This review is about item#07334022.
It is used for well pump installation.
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 14:59:49
I used to use a casting before, but I would like to use it at customer's request.
This review is about item#07334031.
Drain the tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 13:05:53
Because it is a product that is not quite good for the neighborhood home center etc., it was very helpful. It is affordable and there is no problem at all when using it. Since shipping costs are required for purchase by standalone, we will purchase it when needed.
This review is about item#07333995.
Piping of equipment
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 13:19:03
When working with the seal tape with your fingertips, there was a protruding part (burr) and you cut the fingertip. The other street elbows and piping fixtures purchased this time did not have such protrusions, and we were able to finish the work without injury. We look forward to quality improvement in the future.
This review is about item#07334004.
Air piping from the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-20 08:46:33
Easy to install. Cho Choy's Choi. Confirm that there is no leak by adding air. The president of a micro enterprise is a plumbing company at times. (Sometimes waterworks, sometimes pledge, etc.) Installed batches no complaints. How many will be taken if you ask Colorers! Is it?
This review is about item#07334013.
Piping of trace drainage
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 12:11:25
It is much better if there is a different diameter elbow where the female side becomes thinner.
This review is about item#07334013.
Water piping
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-06 16:33:49
The processing of the screw is rough, the frequency of occurrence of leakage is high, so it can not be used for a thing that is neat.
This review is about item#07334022.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 18:53:36
I am satisfied that I can use it unchanged as a regular product. In addition, this price is satisfied with stainless steel. I would like to purchase it again next time.
This review is about item#07334013.
Piping inside equipment
2
From Japan
On 2011-10-21 12:18:18
I am satisfied with the product itself, but the dimensional drawing of the product introduction screen felt that the information was insufficient. I think that it is easier to choose more when you add the overall external size.
This review is about item#07334004.
Repair of piping
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-14 21:25:08
Because it is stainless steel so it will not rust, so you can use it with confidence. Low pressure, so cheap is the best
This review is about item#07333995.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-05 12:14:27
usually
This review is about item#07334022.
My own work, the joint of the water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-20 13:24:30
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#07334013.
It is used for water supply construction.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-02 09:03:48
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07334013.
Change the piping 90 degrees as a pipe fitting
4
From Japan
On 2007-11-27 10:05:04
No screw threads damaged No plan to purchase \ r
This review is about item#07334013.
1 2