Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
67 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 67 Reviews
For repairing piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 14:59:22
Because it is inexpensive, we continue to use it. I can not feel the difference with products of famous manufacturers. If possible, I would like you to add items of two drops to the product lineup.
This review is about item#7334451.
For kitchen fixtures Machinery piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:40:25
There was no problem even if it was constructed and passed through water. I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#7334485.
Disinfection
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 18:04:01
It seems a bit heavy, but I think that it is natural to use it separately.
This review is about item#7334442.
Changing piping size
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 00:40:59
When measuring actually trying to install a faucet pipe where the piping of the washroom was removed, it was about 25 mm and 19 mm, so I ordered 1 inch and 3/4 inch simply. What a big thing when it arrives. I wonder if I did it again. It seems that piping size is not converted to 1 inch 25.4 mm. I did not return because I was lacking in knowledge. I can not use it, but it looks very accurate as it looks. I will use it for something different.
This review is about item#07334503.
Used for piping of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 04:32:16
To review the air piping from the compressor, purchase! The thing is firm and accurate, it is perfect without air leakage! I would like you to enrich brass bushings if possible.
This review is about item#07334442.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:49:46
I will not ask you to inquire about the nut of screw 3/8. Please check more. There is a thin nut. SWN-3
This review is about item#7334442.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:12:11
I think stainless steel made this price amazing. Moreover, I bought it at the discount of 15% in the campaign for Monotaro, so I got quite a lot. Products are also solid, so you can recommend it.
This review is about item#7334467.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:16:59
Screw accuracy is good, no water leakage. Although it is inexpensive, it is a monotaro brand, so you can purchase it with confidence.
This review is about item#7334467.
Processing water field
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 22:14:58
This part was saved, as it is not available at the home center.
This review is about item#7334451.
For air piping in food factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:53:55
I was satisfied with both the price and the appearance, but as I bought two, one inner screw was somewhat oblique (as I knew seeing a one-touch screwed screw tilted). I think that it is doing with a machine, but ... There is no problem in construction.
This review is about item#7334476.
Equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:38:02
It is exactly because it is a different diameter size. It was compact so it did not get in the way of piping inside the equipment.
This review is about item#37603885.
Connection of air hose etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 15:56:45
There was burr in the female thread and it caught when tightened. Also, although it is a drawing of goods, when looking at the cross section, it seems that the tip of the screw thread is widely spaced, but the actual item was in a state narrower than the part where the female thread was cut. I bought it and bought it, so I was disappointed with many things.
This review is about item#37603885.
Purchase for agricultural work (by pump)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 09:19:52
I bought it at the lowest price by using discount. Quality was not particularly problematic either.
This review is about item#37603903.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:44:03
Because I was looking for use in a tank It was cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#7334503.
For spray test
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:28:14
This time Thank you. I will use it immediately.
This review is about item#37603885.
Used to connect pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:02:48
It will be a repeater but it was good to use and it was good to reorder
This review is about item#7334503.
When installing piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 15:34:05
I could use it normally. Because it is cheap, it is very helpful, I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#07334503.
Machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:18:42
I will take it as inventory because it can be used as cheaply as it is purchased at a home center etc.
This review is about item#7334485.
Changing the diameter of the pipe material
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 18:06:14
What should be evaluated? It is just a bushing. Normally speaking
This review is about item#37603885.
To plug conversion.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 21:51:42
Used to convert nipple diameter. It is saved because stainless steel is not readily selling.
This review is about item#37603885.