Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:49:46
I will not ask you to inquire about the nut of screw 3/8. Please check more. There is a thin nut. SWN-3
This review is about item#7334442.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:12:11
I think stainless steel made this price amazing. Moreover, I bought it at the discount of 15% in the campaign for Monotaro, so I got quite a lot. Products are also solid, so you can recommend it.
This review is about item#7334467.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:16:59
Screw accuracy is good, no water leakage. Although it is inexpensive, it is a monotaro brand, so you can purchase it with confidence.
This review is about item#7334467.
Processing water field
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 22:14:58
This part was saved, as it is not available at the home center.
This review is about item#7334451.
For air piping in food factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:53:55
I was satisfied with both the price and the appearance, but as I bought two, one inner screw was somewhat oblique (as I knew seeing a one-touch screwed screw tilted). I think that it is doing with a machine, but ... There is no problem in construction.
This review is about item#7334476.
Equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:38:02
It is exactly because it is a different diameter size. It was compact so it did not get in the way of piping inside the equipment.
This review is about item#37603885.
Connection of air hose etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 15:56:45
There was burr in the female thread and it caught when tightened. Also, although it is a drawing of goods, when looking at the cross section, it seems that the tip of the screw thread is widely spaced, but the actual item was in a state narrower than the part where the female thread was cut. I bought it and bought it, so I was disappointed with many things.
This review is about item#37603885.
Purchase for agricultural work (by pump)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 09:19:52
I bought it at the lowest price by using discount. Quality was not particularly problematic either.
This review is about item#37603903.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:44:03
Because I was looking for use in a tank It was cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#7334503.
For spray test
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:28:14
This time Thank you. I will use it immediately.
This review is about item#37603885.
Used to connect pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:02:48
It will be a repeater but it was good to use and it was good to reorder
This review is about item#7334503.
When installing piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 15:34:05
I could use it normally. Because it is cheap, it is very helpful, I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#07334503.
Machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:18:42
I will take it as inventory because it can be used as cheaply as it is purchased at a home center etc.
This review is about item#7334485.
Changing the diameter of the pipe material
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 18:06:14
What should be evaluated? It is just a bushing. Normally speaking
This review is about item#37603885.
To plug conversion.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 21:51:42
Used to convert nipple diameter. It is saved because stainless steel is not readily selling.
This review is about item#37603885.
Used for herbicide application
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 17:20:05
I hope rust does not occur. There is no problem.
This review is about item#07334494.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:51:52
It was made compact and easy to use.
This review is about item#37603903.
Agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 19:05:24
I searched for at a nearby home center, but since it was not there, I searched on the net. I found it on this site and immediately ordered it. I am satisfied with prompt response.
This review is about item#07334503.
Piping parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:45:52
It was satisfying without screw gouge
This review is about item#87065151.
For sensor mounting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 21:50:21
Purchased for installation of sensors. It is made of stainless steel, I think that I bought this price.
This review is about item#87065167.