Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Square Plug

Pipe Fitting, Square Plug
Sales Price: 2.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
For sealing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 08:11:43
We were able to seal unnecessary ends of gas piping. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#07334241.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:39:53
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#7334284.
Water piping
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 10:23:05
The wall thickness is too thin, so long term use is uneasy. We do not recommend using it for business because it is highly likely to lead to defects. It is a failure to purchase.
Removal of gas pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:14:24
It was cheap price, quality was good, shipping from ordering was also quick, it was correspondence without a good thing
This review is about item#7334275.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:43:16
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#7334275.
Stop water line
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 14:09:03
It seems that it can be used without problems. Private goods are also cheaper than maker items
This review is about item#7334284.
Mock up
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:46:08
It is wonderful with quick response. Since purchasing history will remain, I think that it is very easy to use next time and it is very good.
This review is about item#87065054.
Manufacture
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 17:01:20
At the same time 34662266 HI faucet cheese 15 pieces I wanted Sekisui Chemical Industry but as of June 10 as of June 20 a series of shipping messages came out sequentially and inevitably went out to purchase in the neighborhood. Although this product was able to arrive the next day, I had a fairly inconvenient impression because I could not use it immediately. Because I use it as a set, I am in trouble that it takes more than 10 days for the delivery date to order one more day on that day.
This review is about item#07334275.
Outdoor sprinkling column stop water
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:17:45
It can be used for places with low frequency of use, easily disassembled when you want to disassemble next time, can be reused.
This review is about item#07334266.
Improvement of mini compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 19:22:35
It is easy to use and satisfied with the feeling of use as I thought.
This review is about item#87065045.
Plug of drain pipe
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 02:03:39
As you can see in other reviews, Bali was amazing, R processing absolutely is not it. For the time being, we will use Bali for breaking up with diamond files. If it arrives and it can be done just a bit of reworking it will become a study and a principle to buy cheap one.
This review is about item#07334266.
For water tap
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 20:33:59
Because I pointed out at the review of 2013, I thought that it was improved and I bought it. However, as with the pointed out problem, there was burr on the screw thread, owing to a shallow cut like a cutter blade cut into three fingertips that I grabbed as trying to wrap the seal tape. Although it was troublesome, but after the deburring, I wore it after deburring. When thinking about trouble, I think what Cospa is like.
This review is about item#07334266.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 18:01:26
Affordable with SUS. As a plug, I have not requested that it is high quality, so a price is cheap, a satisfactory dish.
This review is about item#07334266.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 20:09:30
There is no problem in performance and quality.
This review is about item#07334266.
Mecla cover of the tank
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 21:40:56
Because the length is shorter than those of other companies, there were few protrusions after tightening, so it was convenient for us. Welcome to be cheaper than other companies' things, but Bali is still alive as other people wrote it! Although it uses a file, it is understood that the person who made it does not have pride.
This review is about item#07334284.
Used in plant machinery construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 13:06:49
It is a small part, but one piece was wrapped in vinyl and packing was also polite. It is satisfactory that it can use all numbers without thread biting. It is saved because it is a part that does not stock in a general home center. We will ship immediately after ordering and we are satisfied with the delivery date.
This review is about item#07334241.
Chemical piping
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 00:09:21
I cut my finger in Bali. Although it accepts some things because it is cheap, Bali of this time is a dangerous level. It is dangerous because it is usual to tighten with a finger and tighten with a wrench after tightening with a finger at the end side of the screw thread (square screwing in). I think that you can buy high maker items for that time by deburring with paper. The piping material of this hand is normal for usability, so if you spend wasted time, you may buy something higher in the future.
This review is about item#07334275.
For piping water stop
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-26 12:45:10
Because it is made of stainless steel it is saved without rusting.
This review is about item#07334284.
Water piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-07 09:09:35
Is pleased
This review is about item#07334275.
Used as the lid of the product wiring plug inlet.
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-27 13:00:32
In order to maintain waterproofness, we use the seal tape after it has been wound. I have been using it for several years, but it seems that deburring has been taking place about 1 year ago. There are still a little Bali, but it seems to be improving.
This review is about item#07334266.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex-Head Plug
Square Plug
Pipe Fitting, Cap
Rectangular Plug Stainless Steel Screw Joint
Pipe Fitting Plug
Plug Iron Pipe Fittings, White
Square Plug
Pipe Plug
Stainless steel plug