Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Screw Union

Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Screw Union
Sales Price: 12.55 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used as a fitting for a water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 11:02:55
Screw processing, finish of the search surface is good, and it can be used with confidence without any problem in tightening.
This review is about item#87064914.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 17:08:41
It was able to be used normally. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#07334433.
Water piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 13:47:55
In order to deal with water piping troubles quickly, in order to deal with water piping troubles quickly, remove the air vent valves, filter etc etc as a block, remove it, make it inverse U shape so as to make it easy to replace, set the same height of entry and exit Although it is in a shape to load, the finish of the inner surface is beautiful, and it is stable only by placing the upper part. Therefore, replacement work can be done easily, in a short time. It is a nice part.
This review is about item#07334433.
I used it for drainage piping
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 16:44:00
How to use does not matter. The delivery date took two weeks and the construction period was delayed. Even though you have to have a hand in hand.
This review is about item#07334433.
Connection of irrigation tubes
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 19:01:21
I would like you to make the packing a little thicker, if the piping around the connection is not accurate, it tends to leak.
This review is about item#87064914.
Steam piping
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 09:29:01
Clearly, the tightness is bad. Leakage occurs unless it is tightly closed. There is no replacement packing, never use again.
This review is about item#07334415.
Used for water piping
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 20:51:33
Although it is cheap and things are not bad, I regret not having packing for replacement. As a fitting assuming that it can be removed, replacement parts are necessary. I think that the seller side keeps on selling well.
This review is about item#07334424.
Hot water supply supply piping in the ground of the house is using a gas pipe, it opens rust and a hole opens and almost everything is changed for the pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 21:47:28
It is like saying that it is made in China or the whole length is 10 mm shorter than the ordinary one. But as a result it was just right for me to use.
This review is about item#07334424.
We sprinkle on fields using the water in the valley. In the middle, use a ball valve and use three ball valves to switch.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 05:48:36
Up to now I was using threaded valve iron union, but I would like to make it new this time. You can understand the condition at first glance. Thank you for offering cheaply.
This review is about item#07334433.
Steam pipe replacement work
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-23 14:59:27
Commercial packing does not fit for imported goods There is difficulty in tightening and the price is cheap
This review is about item#07334424.
Part of the water purification facility
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-06 20:21:57
We also cleared the pressure water tightness test.
This review is about item#07334415.
Piping of the baby com
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-11 14:31:29
It is satisfactory because the price is cheap and there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#07334415.
Pipe work
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-11 20:30:14
I joined the long nipple with a good feeling.
This review is about item#07334433.
Water piping of outdoor plant facilities
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 14:53:25
Use in places where there is a possibility of freezing. There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#07334415.
Steam piping
1
From Japan
On 2008-08-23 18:15:11
Though packing is the same size, packing is different. Since the shape of the union is also different, it may be troubling with packing processing when piping is removed in the future. Although it may be cheap, there is anxiety on after-sales.
This review is about item#07334415.
As a fitting for piping
4
From Japan
On 2007-11-27 10:25:42
I think that it is perfect that it is surprisingly the highest use pressure 1 Mpa surprised
This review is about item#07334415.
1