Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Screw Union

Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Screw Union
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:24:27
It was cheap and the quality was also no problem. However, it is regrettable that there is no packing for replacement. As I tried it, I got packing from another manufacturer, so it seems to be able to handle it when I exchange it.
This review is about item#7334415.
Used as a fitting for a water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 11:02:55
Screw processing, finish of the search surface is good, and it can be used with confidence without any problem in tightening.
This review is about item#87064914.
Water piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 13:47:55
In order to deal with water piping troubles quickly, in order to deal with water piping troubles quickly, remove the air vent valves, filter etc etc as a block, remove it, make it inverse U shape so as to make it easy to replace, set the same height of entry and exit Although it is in a shape to load, the finish of the inner surface is beautiful, and it is stable only by placing the upper part. Therefore, replacement work can be done easily, in a short time. It is a nice part.
This review is about item#07334433.
Hot water supply supply piping in the ground of the house is using a gas pipe, it opens rust and a hole opens and almost everything is changed for the pipe.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 21:47:28
It is like saying that it is made in China or the whole length is 10 mm shorter than the ordinary one. But as a result it was just right for me to use.
This review is about item#07334424.
We sprinkle on fields using the water in the valley. In the middle, use a ball valve and use three ball valves to switch.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 05:48:36
Up to now I was using threaded valve iron union, but I would like to make it new this time. You can understand the condition at first glance. Thank you for offering cheaply.
This review is about item#07334433.
Part of the water purification facility
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-06 20:21:57
We also cleared the pressure water tightness test.
This review is about item#07334415.
Piping of the baby com
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-11 14:31:29
It is satisfactory because the price is cheap and there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#07334415.
Water piping of outdoor plant facilities
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 14:53:25
Use in places where there is a possibility of freezing. There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#07334415.
1