Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Nipple

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Nipple
Sales Price: 3.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Prototype production of solar heating device
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:09:25
There is no problem in particular. It is necessary to inspect internal scratches etc. in the state of being in a bag etc.
This review is about item#7334117.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 08:59:09
Especially it can be used without problems Although it was probably not necessary to use stainless steel Because Hokuriku rusts everything, it's a problem of good appearance
This review is about item#07334092.
Hose connection of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:45:56
We use well water containing a lot of iron, so it is safe to use stainless steel.
This review is about item#7334101.
Replace from cast iron to stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 11:51:10
Although it was using cast iron, it is slightly expensive, but stainless steel is recommended for long period use.
This review is about item#7334135.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:18:25
I will take it as inventory because it can be used as cheaply as it is purchased at a home center etc.
This review is about item#7334117.
For personal use equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 13:32:10
I'm using it. There is nothing wrong. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7334117.
machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:17:45
I could use it normally. I think that it was good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#7334092.
Water supply / hot water supply piping of vanity
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:23:03
The price was also cheap and could be used without problems. It was a combination with elbow of other company, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#7334101.
House Irrigation Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:46:43
Unlike the round nipple, it can be tightened with a monkey or a pipe wrench so it is very convenient to use. As a result it was easy to disassemble, so I bought it.
This review is about item#7334135.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 03:52:12
It is saved to be able to purchase the stainless steel specification at this price.
This review is about item#07334117.
Caterpillar lubricant of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 18:05:15
Because the goods of the parts are good, work is useful as a result.
This review is about item#7334135.
Water supply coupling
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 19:02:36
Compared to domestic products, it is not inferior in any way, the price is stable and we would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#7334117.
I used it for installation of Union Coupling in the waterworks renovation work at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 19:36:43
Accuracy was good because it is made of stainless steel.
This review is about item#7334126.
Used for herbicide application
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 17:23:19
I am using it without particular problem. The price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#07334092.
Used for vacuum piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 08:50:52
Hexagon so it is convenient to use a spanner or a monkey even with a pipe wrench.
This review is about item#07334135.
Joint of sprinkler piping and strainer
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 09:59:14
There is nothing wrong. I think that it is possible to use even a round nipple, I think to round nipple because it is cheap from next time.
This review is about item#07334117.
Seeding pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 15:34:27
It was easy to connect.
This review is about item#07334117.
Connection of water heater
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 22:17:48
Unused due to order mistake
This review is about item#07334117.
House repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 19:48:00
I could not.
This review is about item#07334117.
Sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 12:25:19
It is easy to use as well as other products
This review is about item#07334101.
1 2 3