Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Small Motorized Ball Valve, Reduced Bore

Small Motorized Ball Valve, Reduced Bore
Sales Price: 159.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 10 customer reviews ]
We added three items to bathtub hot water in a recreation center, automation of drainage to prevent freezing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 13:59:18
Construction of a boiler of a simulated hot spring bath that was constructed 23 years ago Next, we added 3 valves to complete the drainage. Because it is a cold region, it is destroyed by freezing when there is remaining water, so reliability is important, I made it to KITZ with a proven track record
This review is about item#7552571.
It was used for water control of water filtration device
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 21:00:59
It was smooth movement and no hammer sound and it was OK even when driving on / off of the motor at the same time.
This review is about item#7552675.
Water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 18:08:36
The delivery date may be earlier. The price is also GOOD.
This review is about item#07552587.
Well water supply valve for snow removal piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 20:22:36
I bought it for the prevention of water hammer. Compared with solenoid valves, the price is high, but because of its small size, the installation space is almost unchanged, and the flow rate is not narrowed so much despite being a reduce bore but I am satisfied. If the price is a bit cheaper, I would like to exchange all solenoid valves that I am currently using with electricity.
This review is about item#07552587.
As a part of automatic irrigation control of vinyl house
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 19:28:21
I decided to adopt various items to consider and it was saved as a motor-operated valve being offered cheaply. The method of operation is also <Supplemental pattern of power supply> Simple and operation was also sure I am satisfied I also want to adopt it.
This review is about item#07552666.
Used for water piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 17:01:32
Operation is smooth, durable and good
This review is about item#07552684.
Spraying of agricultural water
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 19:17:55
You can also see the opening and closing of valves where watering inside the house can be done without hitting the water hammer even at a distance
This review is about item#07552562.
Switching flow of solar water heater and water heater
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-28 23:06:29
I think that it is well done.
This review is about item#07552562.
Remote operation of hot water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-08 20:41:04
It is small, it is very good because it can operate with a single switch and does not consume electric power. I like the installation of opening / closing lamps easily and I like it.
This review is about item#07552562.
1