Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.20
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Distribution print of nursery school etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 19:10:21
Up to now I have used a variety of paper, but it is the best whiteness and fine paper. I will always patronize you.
This review is about item#07317326.
Is it?
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:18:41
It is good.
This review is about item#07317335.
Copy
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 08:45:53
It is cheap and goods are also nice.
This review is about item#07317344.
copy
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 17:07:43
Cheap and bastard
This review is about item#07317326.
For home printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 21:59:29
For price, I believe that thickness, whiteness is stable and reliable paper.
This review is about item#07317326.
copy
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 09:11:55
worst
This review is about item#07317326.
It is the company's copy.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 16:26:27
I will ask you from now on
This review is about item#07317317.
Business use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 18:10:45
Quality is also good with quick response.
This review is about item#07317326.
Preservation of plan
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 01:02:25
Paper quality is also fine, whiteness can penetrate. I will use this for important records. It is also best when handed over to business partners.
This review is about item#07317326.
For preparing the instruction manual with double-sided printing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 15:28:56
Because the whiteness is high, letters are easy to see and it is saved.
This review is about item#07317344.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 18:07:47
I think that it is a paper with high whiteness compared to other copy papers.
This review is about item#07317326.
Commercial copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 15:41:26
It is whiteness preeminent. Cospa No. 1 with copy paper I used so far! It is!
This review is about item#07317326.
FAX · Copy
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 14:56:14
Since A3 is not used so much, I purchase it in units of one book instead of box, but packaging is always torn. Please also improve it because it is also troublesome to keep it. Other than that it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#07317344.
Copy paper
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 17:42:41
Although there is no dissatisfaction with the paper, it seems that there is still a problem with packaging and product management! The package reached cracks and it reached about 50 sheets of wrinkles. It is impossible to push it vertically into a big box with other goods. Ordinarily you can lay it in a box? I do not know whether the packaging is broken before packing or after packing, but it is not good not being improved though it has been pointed out within the review for many years! Finally, this paper is a non-refundable item! It is!
This review is about item#07317326.
Drawing of houses created
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 19:29:06
I like the whiteness of the color and the thickness of the paper. Be sure to make this form paper and drawings to be submitted to the customer. It is because whiteness stands out more than other forms, and the drawing looks very pretty. Even if the document is bulky, it does not become too thick, even if A3 is folded, it can be prepared with moderate thickness so it is useful for submitting to customers and government agencies. However, the A3 paper is heavy and it is troubled at the storage place. As we purchase it as a single purchase, we purchase separately, but stock boxes that will also be interior even if you can see it? I wish I had it.
This review is about item#07317344.
Invoices · invoices and web printing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 13:36:57
The color is white and it is very good.
This review is about item#07317326.
Company's equipment
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 14:55:25
I switched to purchase from your company because it is cheap and good for using Bang Bang at the company, but the things that are recently shipped are terrible. Even if I purchase it in 5 units, there are no boxes and it arrives with roses ... This is acceptable range, but the thing that the outside paper has broken into bilberries has arrived 2-3 consecutive times. As far as the copying book itself is not dirty so it is over but I am overwhelmed but the inventory management is bad or the packaging is a nuisance · · · Even if it is cheap, I will think about the next purchase. I will not recommend it.
This review is about item#07317344.
Used as copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 13:47:44
I use it for a while. There is no problem on the paper itself, but please beware that there are times when the packaging is burning during transportation.
This review is about item#07317317.
Slip
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 17:40:41
I am using it without any problem
This review is about item#07317326.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 09:47:37
I like the place where whiteness of paper is outstanding. I think that the thickness is slightly thicker and the finish is different from other copy paper, Ripi is always purchased here.
This review is about item#07317335.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Copy Paper
KB Paper
Color Copy Paper
Color Printer Papers
Common Paper KB
PPC Color Recycled Paper
Copy Print Paper
Copy Paper
Copy Paper