Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.10
1305 Customer Reviews
5 star 686
4 star 268
3 star 201
2 star 100
1 star 50
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1305 Reviews
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:45:42
I use it conveniently. It is strong and durable because it is solid Can be used.
This review is about item#7584236.
Pasting a signboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:15:06
It is inexpensive and has strong adhesion and it is useful. There is no particular complaint about quality.
This review is about item#9444845.
Cardboard assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:45:38
It is an ordinary cloth tape. I do not feel dissatisfied with performance in particular. Because it is cheap, I will purchase here if two are lined up.
This review is about item#07584236.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:05:16
With kraft tape it solves a problem unsatisfactory with a single shot. It is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 18:18:14
It is also planned to purchase again next time as a satisfactory product with strong adhesion and durability.
This review is about item#7584236.
I use it for cardboard packing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:36:23
How to cut is just right. It is not different from any other manufacturer's products. I will continue to use it forever.
This review is about item#7584236.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:59:09
It is Ripi purchase, it is neither possible nor impossible, is it suitable for price?
This review is about item#7584236.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 20:17:50
It is preeminent in COSPA, it is much better than 100 th.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 22:08:50
There is a sense of affinity than 100. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 17:01:07
Looking at the next day for cardboard, the tape is floating and peeling. I buy it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#7584236.
Cardboard packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:33:32
It will be saved if you make it a little cheaper. After all the home center is cheaper.
This review is about item#7584236.
For cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 09:16:40
When I first bought it thought that it was thin and okay than I thought, but I think that I have enough strength when I try it. Cutting the tape is easy to cut and easy to handle. Because I am cheap frequently, I am aiming at that time and buying it.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 21:07:22
It may be cut off halfway. Adhesive residue? Rim fuzzing? I feel like there are many. Adhesion is satisfactory because it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:32:10
The difficulty is that it is easier to tear vertically on the way when cutting the tape by hand. I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:19:08
Because it is a thing to use frequently, I purchased it with priceless importance. I am satisfied with being firm.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing cardboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:32:13
Unlike transparent tapes, cutter is unnecessary and strong adhesion. No need for a cutter knife when peeling off.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 19:22:00
It is equivalent to what you sell to a general home center. It is not good. No. Although it is the present condition that it purchases with the adjustment to make it free shipping, it is easy to purchase because it does not differ from the price of the home center product in terms of price.
This review is about item#7584236.
Carton packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:36:49
It is cheap despite its nearly satisfactory quality compared to famous company products.
This review is about item#09444845.
Cheap price
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 09:18:39
It is a feeling that the tongue feels a bit tacky, but it is sufficient as it is enough to bond. I think that I would like to use it in the future as there is also a length compared to those of the 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#7584236.
Temporary fixation
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 14:49:13
I purchase this item every time. It does not matter that it is durable enough, but it is okay if it is temporary stop. I think that the price is also cheap and so good.
This review is about item#7584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape
Cloth Tape
Cotton Work Gloves
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth tape No.339
Cloth Tape No.600V
Alkaline Battery
Color Cloth Tape
Masking Tape
Curing Tape