Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
1235 Customer Reviews
5 star 653
4 star 250
3 star 188
2 star 96
1 star 48
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1235 Reviews
For repairing powder bags etc
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:12:22
It is very convenient for repairing tear of 25 kg powder bag. There was no leakage of sticking tightly.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:28:39
The price is also cheap Quality is also satisfied well! Next time I would like to buy a few more!
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 22:02:20
It is not inferior to those sold at home centers etc. at this price I am repeating.
This review is about item#7584236.
I used it for the seal of packing cardboard.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 15:03:27
I could buy it cheaply and it is a solid product. It is a cheap and good product because it was a nice thing.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 06:56:48
It is used for packing of corrugated cardboard for business use. It is good because you can buy it all together.
This review is about item#07584236.
I used it for packing the boxes to be delivered.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 20:13:11
It is cheap, durable and easy to use. I'd like to repeat it with firm packaging.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 19:34:18
In the local shop, the cloth tape is high, so it is often done with paper tape but we are in trouble because the adhesion is weak. Monotaro san is able to purchase with a price of about half price so it can be used with confidence and will be saved.
This review is about item#7584236.
Car maintenance and others
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:42:40
I think that it is okay to use it normally, and that COSPA is good and you can purchase tying.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:16:23
It is a necessity of packing work. The use performance was also not bad.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 00:11:33
It is a good item that is solid. 100 is better than the average.
This review is about item#07584236.
On a daily basis
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 19:10:53
It is a convenient item. It is convenient to have a cloth so it is convenient for Baboi city center
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing q
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 15:48:40
The price is cheap and I am very much obliged. Sorry to rip vertically on the way when cutting
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing of boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 15:01:42
We often use it for packaging and reinforcing cardboard boxes. I do not need much expensive items, so I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#9444845.
Packing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 02:49:36
There is no problem and it is cheap and can be used gum tape. Repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#07584236.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:09:57
Adhesion, price, strength are satisfied. However, because the tape is thin and sticky, I am struggling to peel off the edge mouth while using it. Something like a tape cutter I think that it becomes easier to use if you put one piece separately or what one.
This review is about item#9444845.
Capture of turtle insects
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:17:51
There is sufficient adhesive strength and smell blocking, it is very convenient feeling.
This review is about item#7584236.
It is used for packing cardboard etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 10:51:30
Usability is almost the same as it is equivalent to selling to the home center.
This review is about item#7584236.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 20:30:59
Thank you for good things cheaply. I will use it firmly.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing of goods
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:04:23
The material is thin and the adhesion is weak. It is easy to cut by hand, but it often breaks, it is hard to use. Sorry ...
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:51:13
I can also purchase every time it gets lost because there is also adhesion and characters can be written with an oil pen.
This review is about item#9444845.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Cloth tape No.339
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Alkaline Battery
Color Cloth Tape
Cloth Tape
Cloth Tape No.600V
Cotton Work Gloves
Masking Tape
Curing Tape