Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: 2.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
1176 Customer Reviews
5 star 618
4 star 236
3 star 181
2 star 94
1 star 47
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1176 Reviews
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 14:44:09
The cloth tape of the monotail is easy to cut for cheap. It is superior to COSPA because it has better quality than what we bought elsewhere.
This review is about item#9444845.
I wish I had it in the spare
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:32:32
Then it is not used yet because it buys it.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 20:10:37
Although I have not used it yet, I am thankful that it is worth the price than I usually buy at a store.
This review is about item#7584236.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:35:18
Especially not cheap, feeling of use is also normal. Although it is not a thing like this.
This review is about item#7584236.
I use it for packing.
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 17:29:44
It is used to fix packing, but it is easy to avoid vertically when cutting sideways.
This review is about item#7584236.
Used for packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 08:37:07
I bought it at the home center before, but since I had a chance to buy it, I bought it. Usability is normal cloth tape and there is no dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#07584236.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 16:32:50
It is inexpensive, but I am satisfied with firm quality and adhesive strength. I always use it.
This review is about item#7584236.
Shipping items
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 21:11:12
High adhesion, easy to cut, satisfied with price and quality.
This review is about item#7584236.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 15:15:35
I always use it. I am satisfied with the price and quality. I think that I will continue using it.
This review is about item#9444845.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:13:58
It is saved because it is cheaper than other companies. There is no particular problem using it.
This review is about item#9444845.
Packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:33:22
I can tear easily with my hands, I think that it is firmly pasted.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packaging operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:49:15
Although there is no particular problem, I feel a little adhesive strength.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:13:21
Previously, I bought a lot in the home center. He was seriously hard, but Monotaro is It delivers it, the price is cheap, I am saved very much.
This review is about item#7584236.
For cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 02:08:47
For corrugated cardboard packing it is a product with sufficient quality. It seems to be Monotaro san and it was saved by prompt and secure shipment.
This review is about item#07584236.
Child's craft
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 11:20:48
Cospa is the best. I use it like I like children.
This review is about item#7584236.
Usual use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:25:19
It is a staple in the classic of making thick and solid. I am very satisfied. The price is affordable and affordable. I used various manufacturers, but I think this is the best. Cospa best!
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 18:58:49
I am sorry that it is cheap, but since I can tear vertically when cutting it with my hands, I am in trouble.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:44:51
When you set it aside when not in use It sticks to the thing under it Other than that, there is no particular problem, stickiness is also good
I will pick up various items.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 23:59:22
I think that it is stuck strongly. There is no particular improvement.
This review is about item#7584236.
Everyday work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:20:26
Cloth tape was still normal for packing of corrugated paper
This review is about item#7584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Alkaline Battery
Cloth tape No.339
Cloth Tape
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cotton Work Gloves
Cloth Tape No.600V
Color Cloth Tape
Curing Tape
Masking Tape