Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: 2.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
1139 Customer Reviews
5 star 599
4 star 227
3 star 174
2 star 92
1 star 47
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1139 Reviews
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 20:37:32
It feels thinner than usual I think that it is cheap so it is not weak.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:30:27
I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaper than a nearby home center.
This review is about item#9444845.
Used to send things
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:54:50
I used it to send handmade items, but the adhesion was strong and I was relieved. When producing mandarin, we send 10 kG of mandarin into corrugated cardboard boxes, but I am grateful to a strong supporter.
This review is about item#7584236.
Fixing paper paper for farming work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 01:35:45
I am glad that it is tightly wrapped around. Good tape cutting workability
This review is about item#07584236.
Cardboard packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 11:51:01
I bought it cheaply so I will continue to purchase it in the future! .
This review is about item#7584236.
Used instead of tag
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 08:33:53
I use it without any problem in particular. The price is very cheap and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09444845.
Used for multi joints
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 21:14:33
It has very strong adhesion and is strong against water, so you do not have to worry about peeling, you can use with confidence. Although it is thin, it is easy to stick to its curved line, and since glue does not remain after peeling off, I like it and I can also reposition it.
Packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:46:20
Affordable and affordable adhesive. I will buy when buying bulk
This review is about item#7584236.
In-house
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:22:07
This time, I got a present. It was amazing, I was delightful ♪ It is strong because it is a cloth, so it will not peel off when packing it. Thank you ♪
This review is about item#7584236.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 14:50:53
Although there are parts that are noticeable, such as thickness insufficiency and fray at both ends, there is no effect on packaging work.
This review is about item#9444845.
Organize cardboard.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:54:17
Very sticky, Ideal for organizing cardboard boxes.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 09:35:51
It seemed that the adhesive strength was somewhat weak. Others do not have dissatisfied, please consider examining improvement.
This review is about item#7584236.
It is used for packing use.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:51:50
I am sending a regular order because it will arrive before it gets lost.
This review is about item#9444845.
Repair of motorcycle seat
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 00:43:22
There are no noteworthy comments. It is very ordinary cloth tape.
This review is about item#07584236.
For packing of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:54:45
Cheaper than mass merchandisers. It is an item indispensable for packaging. If it runs out, I will repeat again.
This review is about item#07584236.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 21:53:54
Although the price is cheap, it is satisfactory enough for quality. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:11:28
It is used for packing cardboard. Because it is cheap, it is saved. I think that adhesion is normal.
This review is about item#7584236.
Various
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:39:34
Although it is not necessary to make it free shipping, I bought and thought that it would not be bad if the monotaro's items were not good.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing, curing, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:00:22
The price is also reasonable, and adhesive strength is not bad. It is easy to use tape.
This review is about item#7584236.
You can use anything. About all-round work versatile!
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:54:36
It was exactly the sale, so I was able to buy it cheaper. It was saved because I used it a lot.
This review is about item#07584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Alkaline Battery
Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Tape
Cloth tape No.339
Cotton Work Gloves
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth Tape No.600V
Curing Tape
Masking Tape