Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paint Masking Film Non Slip

Paint Masking Film Non Slip
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:09:22
I used it for the floor curing. Non slip performance is not bad. There was a thickness of 0.03 mm, but it is much thinner. I wonder if it is a bit weak.
This review is about item#7578602.
Floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:58:03
It may be cheaper than the home center and have plenty of length, but at the beginning it is a bit heavy and it is hard to use
This review is about item#7578602.
When plastering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 17:48:19
Up to now I was using a roll type of blue sheet, but work efficiency has improved for this one.
This review is about item#7578602.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 20:10:25
There is a time when the tape part is straight, can not be stuck and becomes oblique.
This review is about item#7578602.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:55:49
I used it for floor curing when painting the interior. Vinyl thickness is also moderate and very useful.
This review is about item#7578602.
Cure and walk
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 01:12:07
The material is the best, but the length a little longer is better. 25 meters
This review is about item#07578602.
Building painting
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 19:48:05
Paints penetrate (all parts) from the bonded part of the cross tapes and nylon at the site under construction at the moment. Also, we do not know whether only the used maskers are bad, but Chinese is cautioned. Because the price is not so cheap, the professional one recommends a maker item.
This review is about item#07578602.
Stair curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:19:38
I used it for the curing of the stairs but it was hard to slip and it was hard to lose
This review is about item#07578602.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:27:10
I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#07578602.
Curing of tiles
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 04:11:15
Sliding and danger. A roof with a slope is dangerous and can not be used!
This review is about item#07578602.
Curing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 20:12:21
Compared to the brand, the width of the tape is narrow, so I am concerned. After that the length is long so I feel a little gained. Because it is PB, I buy a box if it is a bit cheaper but this time it is purchase for testing.
This review is about item#07578602.
Roof regimen
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 17:18:10
Easy to use as it is easier to spread because there is no sticking between nylons like other companies' products.
This review is about item#07578602.
Curing of painting work · In slippery places such as legal aspects
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 09:30:52
I think that the place where the material itself is embossed is good. Where you walk, there are some strengths where you get torn as soon as corona-treated maskers .... I think that there is a sense of security for the curing of slippery tile faces and travertine in particular.
This review is about item#07578602.
Roof, floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 06:17:12
It is cheap and very satisfied than other makers
This review is about item#07578602.
Curing
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 09:02:32
Is good.
This review is about item#07578602.
Painting curing
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 20:15:57
Used for curing the roof. Anyway, I think that being the most important thing is to not tear even if stepping on without slipping
This review is about item#07578602.
Curing for not contaminating the surroundings during painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 15:18:54
Spreading Masker is easy to spread. It is easy to cut.
This review is about item#07578602.
Roof regimen during painting
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 18:01:19
Every product slides on the tile. There is not much difference from leading manufacturer's products. So I think we can compete at price. However, it is saved if you can lower the unit price a little more.
This review is about item#07578602.
It is best for curing and other curing.
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 09:46:50
I am happy that the price will be cheaper.
This review is about item#07578602.
Painting curing
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 08:08:25
Because it is a consumable item, low price is No. 1. However, it is out of the question of functionality like ridiculous cleaning after use. On that point this masker is OK.
This review is about item#07578602.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Corona Masker With Cloth Tape
Anti Slip Sheet
Nonslip Seat
Non Slip Eco Green Sheet
PC Non Slip Masker
Curing Cloth Tape
Paint Masking Film Non Slip
Nonslip Masker
For Peach Exterior Fitting Use