Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gloves

Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.86
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 23
3 star 16
2 star 11
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
Oil working
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 17:10:12
Because there is a lot of oil in the maintenance of the machine, it will soon get dirty. Because it is thin, it is easy to use with rubber gloves, and its price is cheap so I often use it.
This review is about item#7579056.
various
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 22:16:38
You can cheap. I throw it away without washing but it is too much.
This review is about item#07579372.
For vehicle maintenance and light work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-16 12:07:11
It is thin, easy to wear in hands, hard to dust, priced cheaply, we have allowed you to purchase it many times, but it is disappointing because it is disappointing, but we will use different Monotaro's products.
This review is about item#07579372.
Garbage picking · Desk in the company · moving shelf in the steel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 13:07:14
Cost performance is wonderful. It is enough for light work!
This review is about item#07579372.
When car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 11:39:49
Because it is a consumable item, it is using the price.
This review is about item#07579372.
Oil work
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 16:37:24
It was good because there was more thickness than I expected. I'm sorry if it is a little cheaper because I will purchase in large quantities.
This review is about item#07579056.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 22:05:13
I can recommend it because cost performance is good.
This review is about item#07579372.
Mold and equipment production time
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 12:38:42
Because it is disposable, it is not a good thing if it is strong, but it is used with a just good feeling of being soiled and replaced as it is broken. I appreciate the low price
This review is about item#07579056.
work
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 14:45:09
I like it because it is thin, but from the beginning it is mixed with defective items with holes
various
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 22:27:02
It's easier to work than thick
This review is about item#07579372.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 19:15:12
It will be such a thing.
This review is about item#07579372.
fishing
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 14:47:54
It is slightly thicker than the one of the home center, it is strong. Cospar is very good nothing more than anything.
This review is about item#07579056.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 10:34:12
It is thin and easy to use
This review is about item#07579372.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 13:09:52
It is disposable so it is not cheap
This review is about item#07579372.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 08:11:09
It is not too thin for painting work, it's too hot and easy to use
This review is about item#07579056.
Used for bike taming with hobbies
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 17:28:34
Since it is light, the fit of the hand is good and workability is good. Because it is symmetrical thin, it is unsatisfactory in scenes where metal cutting or machining such as press fitting of bearings is required. Is it such as fitting to light work only to the end? Hom sen is cheaper if it is a little thick thing or not, it is subtle whether to buy once again.
This review is about item#07579372.
Painting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 15:12:20
We have been using our company for 30 years.
This review is about item#07579056.
Working with tools
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 15:24:37
The sense of the tool is easy to understand. I will go over in winter.
This review is about item#07579372.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 15:54:16
reasonable
This review is about item#07579372.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-21 15:05:08
In the old days I was using the washing, but because the oil dirt etc. was so bad the washing machine became dirty and I used a powerful detergent. Thinking that it is disposable now it came to search for something cheaper and use it. Considering cost reduction as much as possible, I use MONOTARO's campaign to purchase it.
This review is about item#07579372.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PC Handle Weed Sickle
Number One Work Gloves In Japan
Drum Band 12X20
OP Blade
Recycling gloves # 60
Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Size Cotton Work Gloves
Temperature tracer
Gloves
Gloves
Gloves