Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Knock Ballpen Dot E-Ball 0.7Mm

Knock Ballpen Dot E-Ball 0.7Mm
Sales Price: 1.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 14:39:12
I think that it is easy to write and easy to hold. Good grip.
This review is about item#629535.
Fill in copied documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:02:43
I often write copied documents, but it is very easy to write and I only use this.
This review is about item#629587.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 18:35:51
It is a ballpoint pen that I have not seen at the shop recently. As gel ink increases, this is an old ballpoint pen.
This review is about item#629535.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 09:09:29
It is not bad, but ink tends to accumulate at the tip of the pen, I would like to try other
This review is about item#00629587.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 15:51:44
There are just good holes to use with strings for management. Please do not discontinue.
This review is about item#00629535.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 19:42:06
I bought it because the price is cheap recently and it is not on the market. Writing is the best. My wife says. "
This review is about item#00629535.
desk work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 14:50:00
Anyway it's easy to use. Although it is a sensual thing, I think that the slip of the ball is good for small prints. Moreover, I think that the amount is also cheap.
This review is about item#00629535.
Fill out internal voucher
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-28 17:24:21
Manufacturer's goods could be purchased cheaply
This review is about item#00629587.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 14:27:39
Recently other companies have not dealt with too much, I order here. It is very smooth and easy to write, the price is inexpensive and useful. I am happy if there are ten sets etc.
This review is about item#00629535.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-27 21:00:14
Light touch and writing taste very good. It seems that ink is 1.5 times more expensive than conventional products, so I think it will last longer. It seems to correspond to refill, but I can not find a replacement core. Well, at this price it may be good to replace.
This review is about item#00629544.
Meeting onsite work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2008-01-23 21:00:20
Easy to hold the grip, do not forget to put on breath. It will bleed off if it is water-based ink or rain.
This review is about item#00629535.
1