Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HP-7447

HP-7447
Sales Price: 4.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:55:14
3 M brand of security. I forgot how many times I have been repeating. It's as user-friendly as that
This review is about item#2297443.
Stainless steel hair line
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:26:27
After all it's always this because 3M Scotch Bright will be beautifully finished!
This review is about item#2297443.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 19:48:15
It is a dealer. This item has been using it all the time. When ordering only one box this time, the invoice / invoice has been applied directly to the product, the printed portion of the box has come off and it is no longer for sale. Although it was able to be exchanged this time, I was told that it may be pasted as it is from the next time. I think that I have to watch out for only one order.
This review is about item#2297443.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 15:17:30
Depending on the location we were using at the house cleaning, I felt awesome performance.
This review is about item#2297443.
Rust removal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 15:53:14
It was able to cut to the size of your choice, rusty things etc well and it is very easy to use product.
This review is about item#2297443.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:47:43
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#2297443.
Maintenance of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 09:23:10
It is used for removal of contact parts and carbon during maintenance of the machine. It is useful because it is easy to use with a feeling that it hardly hurts the base material and is flexible.
This review is about item#2297443.
It is used for exterior cleaning of plumbing in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:20:01
Since dirt falls easily, I purchase regularly.
This review is about item#2297443.
Cleaning equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 09:09:53
Although I am thankful that I have purchased it cheaper than other places, but I used to buy things that had more strength but also cheaper the 7447 which entered the white box before, I am allowed to use it.
This review is about item#02297443.
As for pretreatment for pretreatment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:19:00
It is 3M goods, so it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35068555.
Dirt Removing Deposit Removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 13:42:26
This is versatile for a little smearing of iron, aluminum, stainless steel! It is a little softer than the one normally sold, so it is easy to polish so you can restore the material neatly without hurting the material. Also, we are saved a lot of failures for people who do not have much technical skills. I have been using this for nearly 10 years. The price is also conscientious and it is saved.
This review is about item#02297443.
Second hand car sales · Sheet metal shop management ...
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 20:53:50
I wrapped my brother beautifully in a birthday present for a birthday present, and gave it to me as a cake. After all it is a standard in the classic, and it is a consumable item that will not rotten so I was very pleased w It is an indispensable item for sheet metal repair of cars!
This review is about item#35068555.
Kitchen cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 15:32:10
Durability is good.
This review is about item#02297443.
Footing at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 00:17:41
It is inexpensive without problems.
This review is about item#34955584.
Hairline processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 16:29:18
Is it a standard?
This review is about item#34955584.
Exterior Wall Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 18:50:00
Was good
This review is about item#02297443.
For metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 14:19:17
Where the spokes of the bicycle rubbed with silicone grease applied for rust removal, it became pretty beautiful. I think that it is easy to use and non-defective.
This review is about item#34955584.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 10:08:43
Very well used.
This review is about item#02297443.
HL finishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 16:17:15
After all Scotch, wear degree is different. Is it called sharpness or does it end like finishing taste? It is clearly different from products of private brands. But since the price is different, I wonder if I can say either way.
This review is about item#02297443.
Beautiful wear on outer wall tiles
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 14:27:27
It is satisfactory with the inclusion of neta, polishing power and stable products.
This review is about item#02297443.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Sponge
HP-8448
Sanding Sponge,
HP-HPAD
Abrasive Hand Pad
Scotch-Brite Hand Pad
Scotch-Brite super stubborn