Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double Air Coupling

Double Air Coupling
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Branch of hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:47:17
Easy to use. For hose branch use, kore is enough.
This review is about item#03417136.
Bifurcation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 17:27:23
I think that the goods are pretty solid so I hope. I bought it if two air hoses could be used in the same place.
This review is about item#03417136.
Used for branching of the air piping in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:11:58
It is convenient because the position of in-out can be freely changed according to the situation of installation site.
This review is about item#03417136.
Used to work in two places
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 18:25:49
Easy to use without air leakage. Also I think the price is very cheap.
This review is about item#03417136.
When you want to use multiple pipes with single pipe
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 09:31:13
It is lightweight and easy to handle, because the pitch between couplers is narrow, it has been replaced at the end (with threaded hole)
This review is about item#03417136.
At air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 18:31:04
We are using it attached to the air compressor. It's cheaper than going to a home center and buying it, so it's completely Ok.
This review is about item#03417136.
Use properly with a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 19:15:12
I am interested in the prompt response as usual. Packing is polite and it is very comfortable. There is no air leakage and usability is satisfactory. Also, I would like to do a good deal if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#03417136.
For branching of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 08:36:30
Because the price is cheap, I bought it. It can be used with confidence without air leakage.
This review is about item#03417136.
Distribution of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 08:29:56
I was worried because the price was cheap, but I could install without problems. There is no air leakage. It is even better because it seems likely to have two additional plumbing.
This review is about item#03417136.
Bifurcation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 00:05:50
I bought a branching coupling of EA140DM-2 duplicate. Although the product has been set up to increase the mouth to 2 mouths, this product has 5 outlets in all in the blue block. In the photo, there is a bite on the upper side, 2 on the bottom side, 1 port on both the left and right sides of the block. At the time of purchase, the holes on both the left and right ends are plugged with a plug. If you change the plug of the inlet to the end of the block you can also make a branch in the letter L. If you think to increase the outlet later, you can correspond up to 4 mouths. It was inexpensive, high freedom of installation, satisfactory product.
This review is about item#03417136.
Joint of air wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 12:09:52
Because it is about half price of home center, I am extremely satisfied. In use, there are some assemblies, I do not have any problem so I will tool it, but I think that it should be described as having assembly on the product page.
This review is about item#03417136.
add to
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 13:15:33
It is sufficient if it is about half price of home center.
This review is about item#03417136.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 00:44:00
Especially there was no air leakage, connection was smooth.
This review is about item#03417136.
Branch of air blowing device
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 15:44:02
I think that it is enough product because it can be used without coloring with major manufacturers so cheaply I have to tighten the nipple by myself but I can not endure that part
This review is about item#03417136.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hi Coupler Ace Line Coupler
Line Coupler 200 T Model
Socket Couple, For Mage
Resin Twin Coupler
Swivel Socket
One Touch Coupling
Coupling With Rotary
Branch Coupling, Fixed