Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulation Tube

Insulation Tube
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Insulation of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 12:01:22
Due to the powder spraying inside the tube, it was very easy as it was able to slide into the piping that is difficult to reach. Without the powder, I think that the tube caught around here and that did not go.
This review is about item#03728243.
Prevention of dew condensation of cold storage j pipe in refrigerator.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 09:55:08
Easy to work and easy to wrap around. It is used to prevent condensation dew condensation in a refrigerator, and to prevent burning of a steam pipe.
This review is about item#3728286.
Application as part of prototype
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:20:26
Select orders that are likely to be available for prototyping. I did not know the material or softness, so I bought a similar specification 33152165 and thought about using the better one. Looking at the items you received, they are exactly the same thing. Moreover, the price is more than doubled. If the same thing, should be stated on the product page or should be integrated into cheaper one? I purchased the same thing more than I needed, so I would like you to accept returns. The goods themselves were satisfactory.
This review is about item#3728191.
As a heat insulator for pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 14:24:41
It was put in a box every one and arrived with three mouths. Besides, one box was wrapped in paper carefully in a box of 2 m in length. I think that it is slightly abnormal. It is an item of sponge material of several hundred yen. It is sufficient to round it all in one box and pack it.
This review is about item#3728331.
Used as a cushioning material through a pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:58:23
There was no mark of "bending" which was in the review before, and it arrived in very good condition. I am very satisfied because I was a bit worried about it. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#3728252.
Air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 14:52:45
I think that it is still better if the price is cheap and good, and there are things that are a bit thinner.
This review is about item#3728191.
Insulation of iron hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 16:04:24
It is light and soft and easy to process. It was a product as expected.
This review is about item#3728207.
I used it for a car bumper!
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 12:00:17
Very good, the price is also cheap!
This review is about item#3728207.
I am using it for pet wheelchairs and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:43:27
I think that I am going to be able to use it without problems so far because of its high hardness. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#03728191.
Reinforcement of PVC pipe
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 11:27:15
Because it is 2 meters long, it may be unavoidable to bend and deliver by inevitable if you put it in a shorter length box, but it looks wrong as wrinkles are bent. Although it may cost you, I want you to send it without bending
This review is about item#03728444.
Self-made Radio Control Boat As a cushioning material for a berth
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 17:08:19
I bought similar products before, at Tokyu Hands, I was looking for it on the net this time. I was unable to confirm with just the image, but it was a desired item. Because the price is cheap and the variety is also abundant, it seems that you can use various materials such as cushioning materials for radio control airplane fishing equipment.
This review is about item#03728191.
Refrigerant unit repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 16:30:34
It would be nice if outer diameter dimensions were stated.
This review is about item#03728207.
Insulation of piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 07:48:41
I am saved because I can get things as I want.
This review is about item#03728207.
For air conditioner insulation
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 08:13:36
I used it for heat insulation pipe of light car. It is flexible, it also corresponds to bending, easy to process, the price was also cheap. I think that the insulation effect is also sufficient.
This review is about item#03728191.
Used as part of the cart.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 10:53:40
I was looking for an outer diameter of 20 mm, but since I could not find it, I will use it here instead. I think that strength is enough.
This review is about item#03728331.
Used as a handrail grip stick (It gets easy to grasp for people with weak grip strength who need nursing care.) As it was difficult to purchase using the other manufacturers last time
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 22:33:17
If possible, it is easier to use if there is a cut (vertical stripe) cut easily for easy fit. Manufacturers used before had a break.
This review is about item#03728277.
The original use is insulation, but this time it was used as pipe protection (cushioning material).
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 17:19:23
There was a delicate scratch on the surface of the product. There is a problem in storage condition or handling.
This review is about item#03728331.
Pipe protection
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 16:54:49
Although it is no problem goods, even if you place an order this time, it took more than a week to reach, I have not received it yet, I am in trouble with the situation I can not use for work. I would like you to know sending schedule etc at order placement.
This review is about item#03728225.
As a heat insulating material for steam piping
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 16:17:17
I purchased it thought that it was for 1B piping from model number, but in fact it was for 3 / 4B. I think that the description of the product is insufficient.
This review is about item#03728243.
Plumbing protection and insulation
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 08:26:32
There were scratches and defects on the surface.
This review is about item#03728216.
1 2