Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulation Tube

Insulation Tube
Sales Price: 10.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
As a heat insulator for pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 14:24:41
It was put in a box every one and arrived with three mouths. Besides, one box was wrapped in paper carefully in a box of 2 m in length. I think that it is slightly abnormal. It is an item of sponge material of several hundred yen. It is sufficient to round it all in one box and pack it.
This review is about item#3728331.
Used as a cushioning material through a pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:58:23
There was no mark of "bending" which was in the review before, and it arrived in very good condition. I am very satisfied because I was a bit worried about it. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#3728252.
Insulation of iron hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 16:04:24
It is light and soft and easy to process. It was a product as expected.
This review is about item#3728207.
I used it for a car bumper!
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 12:00:17
Very good, the price is also cheap!
This review is about item#3728207.
I am using it for pet wheelchairs and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:43:27
I think that I am going to be able to use it without problems so far because of its high hardness. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#03728191.
Self-made Radio Control Boat As a cushioning material for a berth
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 17:08:19
I bought similar products before, at Tokyu Hands, I was looking for it on the net this time. I was unable to confirm with just the image, but it was a desired item. Because the price is cheap and the variety is also abundant, it seems that you can use various materials such as cushioning materials for radio control airplane fishing equipment.
This review is about item#03728191.
Insulation of piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 07:48:41
I am saved because I can get things as I want.
This review is about item#03728207.
For air conditioner insulation
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 08:13:36
I used it for heat insulation pipe of light car. It is flexible, it also corresponds to bending, easy to process, the price was also cheap. I think that the insulation effect is also sufficient.
This review is about item#03728191.
Insulation of cooler piping inside automobile engine room
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 13:12:11
Just wrapping it in this way greatly raises the way the cooler cools down in the summer. I have not tried it this time but I go there every time I buy a car. From the top it is best to reinforce with aluminum tape etc. strong against fire, eco skill to know without knowing from before, Usually we sell only in longer units but monotalou is also appreciated there
This review is about item#03728216.
1