Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Roll Solder

Roll Solder
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 12 customer reviews ]
Wiring Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 06:04:07
There are many types of wire diameters and the place to choose according to the usage content is good.
This review is about item#03431197.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 17:12:45
The price was reasonable and good. If there are things with more rolls ~
This review is about item#3431312.
Squish measurement of racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 19:43:09
In general, I think that it is the cheapest as a solder with 3 mm caliber with a small number. Even at other homepages, there is no such amount at this price.
This review is about item#3431197.
Assembling a ball radio
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 19:32:31
Easy to use
This review is about item#03431285.
Large capacity 200 g!
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 16:06:00
I bought a small amount of thread solder, but I bought 200 g of this because it got lost quite quickly. 1000 yen I am satisfied that I can buy an amount that is comfortable for a while. From now on, it is decided by this!
This review is about item#03431303.
Used for product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 08:38:36
It is very smoothly solderable.
This review is about item#03431251.
Used for vacuum tube amp, radio production and repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 07:06:00
Conventionally, the used product was unavailable, purchased this product with the same weight and price as affordable. I am satisfied with the use, I am no different from anything so far.
This review is about item#03431303.
Mold modification etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 15:48:20
Solder with a wire diameter of 3 mm was hard to obtain recently, and I found it by clicking on the monotalous place I was in trouble. I was lucky.
This review is about item#03431197.
Soldering of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 17:48:15
Although the brand was Esco, the manufacture is "SANKO METAL" of a professional manufacturer. The quality of solder as well as the finish was satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#03431251.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Wire
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Copper Pipe Solder
Wire Solder
Lead-free Solder
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.99 SGD
  • 4.400000(10)
Lead-free Solder
Lead Free Resin Flux Cored Solder
Lead-free 100G
Lead Free Solder