Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Canyon Spray PP 500mL

Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
For cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:34:14
In terms of price, is it Mahora 's performance? It is a good way to use plastic spray.
This review is about item#2868591.
Application of detergent
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:43:00
I use it to apply the detergent of monotaro. I bought two different colors, Both are clogged with continuous use of several push and will not go out. The detergent is diluted with water to 5 to 10 times as much as the stock solution, It seems that the filter is clogged with crystallized material that can be formed when the detergent dries. It seems that the reason is that the mouth of the suction port is small and the filter is attached. You can now use it comfortably if you drill a hole in the filter with a dust. I do not know the durability yet, Although it can be used in landscape orientation and upside down, fog is fine goods good, It is regrettable that it becomes clogged.
This review is about item#6666721.
Spray of chlorine diluent for disinfection and sodium bicarbonate for cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 10:04:24
Although I used inexpensive things such as 100 hitherto, unlike them, the fog is fine and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#19551823.
For multipurpose use
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:14:42
How to make a pump that is hard to clog with a solid type
This review is about item#2868591.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 22:26:02
I bought and convinced with the high quality Shear is totally different from 100 uniforms! It feels good to go out
This review is about item#19551823.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 09:28:29
Lever is also light and can be sprayed pleasantly. Unlike cheap, there is no thing that the liquid does not come out even if it grips.
This review is about item#2868591.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:16:40
Iiyo
This review is about item#06666721.
Work of the decoration
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 19:03:22
I was worried about the fineness of the fog, but it is enough. Capacity can also be used exactly tired.
This review is about item#06666721.
Scattering medicine
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 13:57:19
I attempted to dilute the emulsion type of medicine and spray it, but I could not use it because the medicine was clogged at the mouthpiece by all means. The mouth of the suction mouth is too small, and it can not be used at all for spraying the emulsion type medicine.
This review is about item#19551823.
Beauty
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 22:10:52
I am very satisfied and love it. Therefore it is good also in dozens unit so it will be saved if you can be sold separately in container part, gun part.
This review is about item#02868591.
Machine wash detergent spray
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 18:45:57
Things used up to now, when used several times, packing of the nozzle was broken or many of the levers did not return. Even if you use this product frequently, it keeps the performance at the time of a new item, and it can be used with confidence. The price is not cheap, but I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#06666721.
Spray industrial oil to improve the slip of copper wire.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:49:12
Due to the spray container and the durability which the price more than doubled, I made it because it did not have any color.
This review is about item#02868591.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 15:00:22
It is a canyon that might not say if it is an industry person, but I bought it because it looks like a new color. We use it separately from acid, alkali, hypochlorite with red, blue and yellow. It is convenient because it can be distinguished only by color. There is a weight on the end of the bellows and it always puts on the bottom of the moisture, so it will not come out on the way and it's convenient. Sometimes clogging occurs when powder detergent is melted on site and it is clogged occasionally but I think that it is a problem of usage as it is not completely melted.
This review is about item#10392314.
Summer necessities
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 20:02:00
There is also momentum to substitute for water gun countermeasures against children's heat treatment by holding one by one in the park in the body
This review is about item#02868591.
House cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 14:51:55
Since a metal mesh is used for the mouth, when it is used with a strongly acidic chemical, it rusts and clogs. If we do not make a mistake in usage, it is more durable than other companies' spray, so we continue to use it.
This review is about item#02868591.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 20:07:06
Good vibes
This review is about item#02868591.
It is okay to use it hard for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 05:16:26
When cheap goods are used, the inside of the container becomes a vacuum and the container deforms, but this is okay even if we continue to use 500 ml, the container does not deform and the atomization state is wonderful. As a result of various investigations, it is a manufacturer of first-class products. My favorite spray that I used for many years was also a canyon spray. I just want a container 1000 ml more than 500. No complaints, it is a first-rate item.
This review is about item#02868591.
Car film construction · car lapping construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 18:37:22
Although private, I think that the canyon spray and container are just size. I think that it is quite a recommendation because it is easy to use newly added colors as well. It is warning that handle parts are easily broken when hooked!
This review is about item#02868591.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 17:01:53
Commercially available containers are hard to use, but this product has a good degree of spraying at the same time as it can be used up to the end, and we are replacing detergents for various uses on the market. It is a feeling that I finally met a satisfying product.
This review is about item#02868591.
clean up
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 15:43:59
Even when spraying continuously, it is comfortable without effort, and it is saved because enough fog volume comes out. Regrettably it is regrettable that the joint portion of the bellows-like tube becomes sweet or air enters when it gets used. In other respects I like it very much.
This review is about item#02868591.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray
Spray
Fine Canyon Spray HDPE
Canyon Spray
Handy Spray
Canyon Spray
Kyaniyon spray H-500 with extension nozzle
Canyon Flexible Spray
Canyon
Handheld Universal Spray
Kyaniyon spray head
Spray gun head
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)