Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Canyon Spray PP 500mL

Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Sales Price: 11.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 09:28:29
Lever is also light and can be sprayed pleasantly. Unlike cheap, there is no thing that the liquid does not come out even if it grips.
This review is about item#2868591.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:16:40
Iiyo
This review is about item#06666721.
Work of the decoration
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 19:03:22
I was worried about the fineness of the fog, but it is enough. Capacity can also be used exactly tired.
This review is about item#06666721.
Beauty
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 22:10:52
I am very satisfied and love it. Therefore it is good also in dozens unit so it will be saved if you can be sold separately in container part, gun part.
This review is about item#02868591.
Machine wash detergent spray
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 18:45:57
Things used up to now, when used several times, packing of the nozzle was broken or many of the levers did not return. Even if you use this product frequently, it keeps the performance at the time of a new item, and it can be used with confidence. The price is not cheap, but I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#06666721.
Spray industrial oil to improve the slip of copper wire.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:49:12
Due to the spray container and the durability which the price more than doubled, I made it because it did not have any color.
This review is about item#02868591.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 15:00:22
It is a canyon that might not say if it is an industry person, but I bought it because it looks like a new color. We use it separately from acid, alkali, hypochlorite with red, blue and yellow. It is convenient because it can be distinguished only by color. There is a weight on the end of the bellows and it always puts on the bottom of the moisture, so it will not come out on the way and it's convenient. Sometimes clogging occurs when powder detergent is melted on site and it is clogged occasionally but I think that it is a problem of usage as it is not completely melted.
This review is about item#10392314.
Summer necessities
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 20:02:00
There is also momentum to substitute for water gun countermeasures against children's heat treatment by holding one by one in the park in the body
This review is about item#02868591.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 20:07:06
Good vibes
This review is about item#02868591.
It is okay to use it hard for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 05:16:26
When cheap goods are used, the inside of the container becomes a vacuum and the container deforms, but this is okay even if we continue to use 500 ml, the container does not deform and the atomization state is wonderful. As a result of various investigations, it is a manufacturer of first-class products. My favorite spray that I used for many years was also a canyon spray. I just want a container 1000 ml more than 500. No complaints, it is a first-rate item.
This review is about item#02868591.
Car film construction · car lapping construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 18:37:22
Although private, I think that the canyon spray and container are just size. I think that it is quite a recommendation because it is easy to use newly added colors as well. It is warning that handle parts are easily broken when hooked!
This review is about item#02868591.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 17:01:53
Commercially available containers are hard to use, but this product has a good degree of spraying at the same time as it can be used up to the end, and we are replacing detergents for various uses on the market. It is a feeling that I finally met a satisfying product.
This review is about item#02868591.
Coating of the top
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 17:26:53
Spray is also beautiful and easy to use.
This review is about item#02868591.
Impression management of earth and works
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 14:44:02
I have loved the nozzle of this manufacturer for quite a while but I think that it is the most reliable product in terms of uniformity and durability of fog. Also I am satisfied with the correspondence of MonotaRO and the speed of shipment.
This review is about item#02868591.
Application of flashy α
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 20:00:09
I bought it for construction of flashy α. I used a number of spray containers, but this is the first spray container to use. Thanks to the bellows-shaped tube, it is impressive that there is no injection defect or air chewing.
This review is about item#06666721.
Wiping with rust stop
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-19 09:32:49
It is okay to keep it, and the state of fog is also good. The price is slightly higher than ordinary mist, but it is considerably advantageous from the viewpoint of work efficiency and loss of digestion.
This review is about item#06666721.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray
Spray
Handy Spray
Fine Canyon Spray HDPE
Canyon Spray
Canyon Spray
Canyon Flexible Spray
Canyon
Handheld Universal Spray
Spray gun head
Kyaniyon spray head
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)