Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Micro-Spatula - Stainless Steel

Micro-Spatula - Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 1.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 16:46:49
I think that it is good for your valuable and good. . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#02911063.
Stirring of the paint, stirring of the two-liquid resin
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 21:01:26
The shaft part is rounded, and it is rounded when making the part of the serge up, so it may be displaced. Other manufacturers never slide because the handle part is flat. But, the price is satisfactory because it is cheap.
This review is about item#2911063.
When creating homemade cosmetics
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 11:19:15
I bought it because it was the lowest price compared with other stores. Is it a bit thin? I feel it, but I am satisfied because it is about weighing use.
This review is about item#2911054.
Painting of model
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 11:21:13
Surface treatment is better than things sold in model brands, so cleaning can be done simply by wiping it is convenient.
This review is about item#2911054.
Toning
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 21:07:49
It was what I was looking for. We are saved for a small amount of preparation.
This review is about item#02911054.
Aroma Craft · Soap Classroom Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 15:26:48
In the first place, the same thing is put in the aroma maker, but it is very cheap compared to there. I think that things are probably the same. I will come in handy. It is also useful for weighing coloring materials and weighing thickeners such as xanthan gum.
This review is about item#02911054.
Beaker prototype
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 00:21:55
I think that it is normal. Because it is easy to reach longer than 150 mm, it is easy to weigh and easy to stir.
This review is about item#02911063.
Spoon for scolding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 14:31:52
I used it instead of the spoon that was attached to the reddish, but the tip was thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#02911054.
Scoop handmade soap color material.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:16:31
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#02911072.
Scoop handmade soap color material.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:14:29
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#02911072.
When dissolving the reagent
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-19 11:02:39
It is used when placing the reagent in a beaker or flask. It was convenient because there were various sizes.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Micro Spatula
Spatula Spoon
Spatula
Spoon
Double Spatula
Spatula, PP Micro
Lab Spoon
Micro spatula
Micro Spatula
spatula
Fine microspatel FEP coat