Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Powder Reagent for DPD method

Powder Reagent for DPD method
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Daily residual chlorine measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:35:57
Because it is used everyday, it is cheap and sure. It is exactly user-friendly quantity.
This review is about item#6677562.
Residual chlorine inspection in the public bath
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:38:01
It is very convenient because it contains 500 bags! I am glad that the shipping fee is free too!
This review is about item#6677562.
Experimental acidic alkalinity test
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 22:04:54
Easy to use and highly evaluated. I'd like the bags a little smaller if possible.
This review is about item#2895672.
Water quality check of drinking water and pool water
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 17:59:29
This product is recommended at this price. Although it is contained in a box in a mess, there is no problem to use.
This review is about item#6677562.
Water quality test
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 16:49:19
It is a powder, so it is easy to dissolve in water, it is very good and easy to use.
This review is about item#2895672.
Residual chlorine measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 14:48:50
Previously purchased from other companies, but since it can be purchased cheaper than anywhere, delivery is also very fast so now we are all purchasing on this site.
This review is about item#06677562.
For on-site inspection
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 14:57:21
※ The price was cheap anyway.
This review is about item#02895672.
Building elevated aquarium water quality test
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 16:24:47
Since it is in a bag one by one, it is easy to store and easy to use.
This review is about item#02895672.
Daily water quality (drinking water / bathtub water) inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 13:34:59
The correspondence was fast, I was thankful because the price was also worth the price. I would like to gradually consider other supplies.
This review is about item#06677562.
Measurement of residual chlorine concentration in drinking water
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 08:47:12
It is a powder, but it is easy to use because it is in a thin bag.
This review is about item#02895672.
Confirmation of residual chlorine in well water
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 03:46:36
It is cheap and easy to use, the result also comes out right away, so do not worry too much about keeping it so it's a repeat.
This review is about item#02895672.
It is used as a reagent for chlorine concentration in a 24-hour bath.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 13:43:32
Since we conduct the inspection at least twice a day, it would be nice not only to enter 500 pieces but also 1000 pieces. I think that the usage method is simple and good.
This review is about item#06677562.
Residual chlorine measurement
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 11:31:43
Items arrived quickly and it was useful.
This review is about item#02895672.
Bathtub management
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 19:33:07
It's quick and easy
This review is about item#02895672.
Investigation of bath water
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 20:24:41
Easy to use
This review is about item#02895672.
Building elevated aquarium water quality management
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 16:51:48
Easy only, price one bag 17 yen is high, considering introduction of chlorine concentration measuring equipment.
This review is about item#02895672.
Measurement of chlorine concentration in bathtub water in public bath
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 01:18:14
I think that the price is the cheapest thing in Shibata's thing, 500 times for two purchases of two. Because it is used in a public bath, I use about 12 packs a day.
This review is about item#06677562.
We purchased it because it is legal (Building Management Law) that we have to conduct a residual chlorine test of tap water every day.
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-01 13:39:08
It is used everyday, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#02895672.
Measurement of chlorine concentration
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-16 13:25:08
Because there are discounts on Saturdays and Sundays orders and it is easy to purchase, it is getting better.
This review is about item#06677562.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Residual Chlorine Litmus Paper, Aqua Check
Powder Reagent for AQ-202
Chlorine Comparator, DPD Method
RAPID DPD Reagent
BTB reagent for pH / residual chlorine analyzer (aqua tester)
DPD Reagent S
Case for chlorine comparator,small
Residual chlorine analyzer
Residual chlorine analyzer reagents only
20ML square test tube for residual chlorine Instrument