Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Oil Gloves

Anti-Oil Gloves
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
201 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 45
3 star 27
2 star 14
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 201 Reviews
Working with liquid
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 13:57:54
Compared to similar products, it is overwhelmingly easy. It is not hard and easy to use, so it was okay to wash it several times. Repeater is fixed.
This review is about item#7655024.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 16:04:27
It comes in handy when touching oil and gasoline, there is thickness, too, it does not blur or break easily. However, since the feeling is dullened at the time of detailed work, it is troublesome to get out of touch and eventually it is unnoticed.
This review is about item#7655024.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 14:38:16
It is strong. It lasted long. It is purchase again I am saved.
This review is about item#7655024.
Painting process
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 22:39:06
Although it is satisfactory on a unit price basis, it is impression that rub resistance is a bit weak. Next time will also be purchased
This review is about item#30412856.
To farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 17:13:36
Purchased in farm work. I bought two before and purchased as a spare because I liked it. We plan to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#7655033.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:05:49
I feel a little thin, but I think that it is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#7655024.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:36:41
I do not want black inside the nails when wiping with thinner, so I bought this glove. Even if I used it about 5 times, it was Hetcalla, but after reacting to the thinner again, the fingertips cured as time went on, and it ended up becoming ticky. About 3 months after starting to use it? Because I can order only two right, and the price is cheap, I may ask you even for so long life.
This review is about item#46788463.
Conviction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 20:03:50
Since it is a monetary expendable item, firstly I would like to take a look.
This review is about item#7655033.
During pulverizing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:03:25
It is more flexible than what we used to date, and it is easy to work fine. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7655015.
During water work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:39:35
The material itself fits softly. I can use it enough for water work, You do not have to be hard.
This review is about item#46788472.
I use it to clean the toilet.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 21:21:50
I think that it is innocent among similarly priced items. You can buy with coupons conveniently.
This review is about item#7655033.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:45:24
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#07655033.
Parts cleaning with kerosene
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:49:33
The size is a bit smaller than other manufacturers. The hole does not open, but when used with kerosene. It shrinks in a short time and it gets hard. I wonder if it will manage some more.
This review is about item#7655033.
To farm work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 10:49:52
Purchased in farm work. Since it is easy to break if it is thin, I have not used it yet, but I would like to purchase it again if it is ok.
This review is about item#7655033.
Concrete feeding work of raw concrete
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 19:19:21
Because the price is cheap and soft, it is easy to wash out and wash it. Slightly thin but easy to use
This review is about item#30412865.
At the time of refilling the kerosene of the stove
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:34:55
It is thick and solid, and I am using it for several months but it seems to last long without any noticeable change in the material feeling.
This review is about item#07655015.
Heavy machine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:27:03
It was used for oil change of a heavy machine, but there is no particular problem with oil resistance. Although it can not be said that the feeling of use at the time of wearing is comfortable, it is thought that it is not necessary to seek value so far because it is a rubber glove.
This review is about item#7655015.
Renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 20:47:02
At other stores, I am satisfied with unavailable price. I will order again next time.
This review is about item#7655024.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 09:34:39
Quality is quite high rather than price. Recommended
This review is about item#46788445.
Used for metal cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 21:42:34
It is soft and easy to use. There was also a review that M size is quite small, but M size is a big hand size on a motorcycle glove I was exactly the size of M size.
This review is about item#7655015.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Full Coated Gloves
Oil Resistant Long Gloves
Point
  • Point
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 119.99 SGD
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
No.750 Nitril Robe
ES PE Gloves Disposable
New oil gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Nitrile mortar hand 3 twin-set