Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Oil Gloves

Anti-Oil Gloves
Sales Price: 4.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
192 Customer Reviews
5 star 104
4 star 43
3 star 25
2 star 14
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 192 Reviews
During water work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:39:35
The material itself fits softly. I can use it enough for water work, You do not have to be hard.
This review is about item#46788472.
I use it to clean the toilet.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 21:21:50
I think that it is innocent among similarly priced items. You can buy with coupons conveniently.
This review is about item#7655033.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:45:24
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#07655033.
Parts cleaning with kerosene
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:49:33
The size is a bit smaller than other manufacturers. The hole does not open, but when used with kerosene. It shrinks in a short time and it gets hard. I wonder if it will manage some more.
This review is about item#7655033.
To farm work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 10:49:52
Purchased in farm work. Since it is easy to break if it is thin, I have not used it yet, but I would like to purchase it again if it is ok.
This review is about item#7655033.
Concrete feeding work of raw concrete
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 19:19:21
Because the price is cheap and soft, it is easy to wash out and wash it. Slightly thin but easy to use
This review is about item#30412865.
At the time of refilling the kerosene of the stove
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:34:55
It is thick and solid, and I am using it for several months but it seems to last long without any noticeable change in the material feeling.
This review is about item#07655015.
Heavy machine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:27:03
It was used for oil change of a heavy machine, but there is no particular problem with oil resistance. Although it can not be said that the feeling of use at the time of wearing is comfortable, it is thought that it is not necessary to seek value so far because it is a rubber glove.
This review is about item#7655015.
Renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 20:47:02
At other stores, I am satisfied with unavailable price. I will order again next time.
This review is about item#7655024.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 09:34:39
Quality is quite high rather than price. Recommended
This review is about item#46788445.
Used for metal cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 21:42:34
It is soft and easy to use. There was also a review that M size is quite small, but M size is a big hand size on a motorcycle glove I was exactly the size of M size.
This review is about item#7655015.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 08:06:42
I am using it to clean the oil dirt etc. of the motorcycle's lower side with thinner. I have used it many times, but there are no signs that the fingertips soften or cure. Every time I do this kind of work, I was very disliked that the nails would get dirty, so it is very handy. It is also great to buy only the right hand!
This review is about item#46788463.
Sorting work of dirt
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:49:08
It is satisfactory in price. I think that it is good if it says a little more luxury.
This review is about item#7655033.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 17:03:45
At the time of work of washing thinner wiping in painting work, after stainless steel welding I am wearing it during pickling and working. Movement of the finger is also satisfactory, The size is just right with LL.
This review is about item#7655033.
Kerosene tank for refueling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 21:00:58
You can use it normally. It is well-owned, cheap and saved. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7655024.
Machining (removal of workpiece attachment detachment etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 12:46:48
I am glad that you can purchase only one side because it will damage only one hand. Still trying on only slightly larger size Durability How about comparing with cheaper price compared to what you used before? What? What? .
This review is about item#46788463.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 14:59:18
It can be used without problems. I am satisfied with durability and price.
This review is about item#30412865.
Job screening
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:54:29
Unlike oranges and brown, it is thick and durable. It's just a bit stiff due to its thickness. This was the best for me because it softens if it is washed several times.
This review is about item#30412865.
Equally exchange weed / earth with pebbles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 19:03:45
Thank you truly By all means right-handed thumb part of the right hand bag will be torn Thank you for selling right hand only thanks
This review is about item#46788472.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 09:42:58
Since it failed at size (M) at the time of previous purchase, we made it this time (L). Even people with small hands, I think the size (M) is too small.
This review is about item#7655024.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Full Coated Gloves
Oil Resistant Long Gloves
Nitrile mortar hand 3 twin-set
New oil gloves
ES PE Gloves Disposable
Cotton Work Gloves
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
No.750 Nitril Robe
Point
  • Point
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 119.90 SGD