Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pig Leather Gloves Beige

Pig Leather Gloves Beige
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 14:38:45
I think it is better to have a thin liner but the hands get tired
This review is about item#7579871.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 21:13:24
First, sewing of the little finger on the left hand side is not good. There is no hole stuck with a needle on the skin, and only the fabric on the shell side is sewn. Although it is a brand new, there is a hole (haha) Unpleasantness of what fingers do not come out. Although I use it without any help, I am really strong. I want the quality check to be thorough. I was betrayed by expectations in a good way and a bad meaning.
This review is about item#07579871.
For driving
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 21:03:06
I purchased this glove for driving as the hand is rough in winter. I am using it all the year after all. Since there are two cars, it is an additional purchase this time. If you dry it after sweating it will make the leather a little hard, but if you apply a thin leather cream it will not be a problem and will last longer.
This review is about item#07579871.
Used for various chores
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-28 11:13:55
It is thin, and the fit feeling is good in the hand. I am allergic to rubber, so I am wearing these gloves when I sprinkle water. Then, the yellow color of the gloves got in my hands, and the color does not fall easily. I want you to remove the yellow coloration. I am using it after washing the whole thing.
This review is about item#07579871.
Gas welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 16:37:23
The leather part is thin and very easy to use, but the part of the instep is weak to heat and the hole opens immediately.
This review is about item#07579887.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 06:08:24
I like the softness which is very good fit, I'm a bit sorry that the price went up.
This review is about item#07579871.
Farm work and garden messing
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 09:38:35
It fits perfectly in the hand and is very easy to work.
This review is about item#07579862.
Signboard installation work, cargo handling work, when using a mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 08:36:52
It is thin compared with thick skin, rubber products, so the hand feels good. Although it used it several times, it seems not to be torn. It is best if you last long.
This review is about item#07579871.
I will do the processing after brazing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 20:42:49
Since the skin is so tolerant it has good workability and is very easy to use so it is used. I am a woman but since it is a small body, the size is SS, but since the current product has only size S, I purchase S size. I would like SS size if possible.
This review is about item#07579853.
Processing work of painted products
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-08 17:16:03
Although leather is thin and soft point is good, it is used, but there are things that sewing is somewhat frayed inside. I will return it before use, but I can not do it, so I will be in trouble. I would like to ask for improvements.
This review is about item#07579862.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-28 10:52:10
Especially excellent point that the feeling of the object is transmitted to the fingertip while protecting hands from cusp objects. Ideal for harvesting crops, care for interiors chores and equipment can be done with confidence. However, LL is too hard for my big hand. Can you ask the manufacturer to manufacture 3L? If you have 3L, you want to purchase it even if the price goes up somewhat.
This review is about item#07579887.
Electrical construction and air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 12:34:33
It is not suitable for work requiring frictional force, but it can be used almost any other work. The most attractive point is that prices are cheap and can be used easily and generously.
This review is about item#07579871.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-17 16:19:35
It is handy because it is softer than a glove glove.
This review is about item#07579871.
Equipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-29 23:16:31
A thin split has strength more than it looks. If you use this you may not be able to use thick
This review is about item#07579887.
For civil works and general electrical work
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-24 18:02:04
It is also suitable for very soft and fine work, but sometimes a mistake of sewing at the fingertip is a matter of concern at any moment. = Because the price is cheap you can not complain, so fix it yourself.
This review is about item#07579887.
General work (civil engineering, electricity, driving, maintenance)
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-22 22:09:29
It is very soft and easy to use, so bring it to fine work as well.
This review is about item#07579887.
Press work
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-07 07:36:09
The fit is very good. However, it can be torn soon. It is not durable. I think that it is good if you use it in disposable.
This review is about item#07579862.
Dirt work - light work
5
From Japan
On 2009-09-22 11:03:18
The handle side is made of leather and the part of the instep is mesh, the goods do not slip and the hands can not steam. Moreover, since the price is reasonable, I buy it all together at any time. Since it can be used repeatedly it may be more profitable than the gloves by way of thinking. (Hand does not get rougher than the gloves)
This review is about item#07579862.
Used for deburring operation
2
From Japan
On 2009-05-10 22:52:45
Working is easier than I thought because I understood the finished condition with my fingertips. I thought it could be torn immediately because it was thin, but quite well.
This review is about item#07579887.
Used for press working precision press parts
3
From Japan
On 2008-03-04 18:38:06
The fit is good, but the seams are easy to break. 1 Because it is two packages, I think that even a dozen packages are good considering the problem of garbage. However, the price is cheap compared to others.
This review is about item#07579862.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Swine and Nylon Gloves
Swine Leather Gloves
Swine Leather Gloves
Swine Leather Gloves
Pig leather gloves A nylon No.489
Pig Leather Gloves
Rust up Afro-kun
For spiral tap wit screw
Taupa NEW wiping cloth
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Pig Crest Magic, With No Grip
Swin Leather Liner Gloves
Pig Leather Glove
Pig Crest Gloves