Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposal Car Cover

Disposal Car Cover
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.95
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 28
3 star 15
2 star 8
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Dust in the garage, pollen dust
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 08:53:02
I use it by covering it on the car body cover for indoor use in the garage. The transparency is good, and the softness of the material is just easy to use.
This review is about item#07337477.
Temporary storage of cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 08:07:11
It is quite big for Rover Mini, but it is hung with tires etc. for use.
This review is about item#07337477.
Mansion Cleaning with high-pressure washing machine Wash the corridor, but if there is a gap under the waist wall water will spill. I will cover when there is a parking lot below.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:04:46
I am thankful for being disposable in terms of price. You can use cheap one if you want to greed.
This review is about item#7337477.
Car in the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:21:10
I use it as a cover of the car which is stored in the garage by cutting the number. It is saved with cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#7337477.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 19:49:08
Goods are not a problem because it is a standard product, but if you need it in a hurry, even if you ordered in the morning arrival will be two days later so it was earlier and cheaper to buy at the home center near the scene after all.
This review is about item#7337477.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:40:40
It is easy to use and the price is affordable so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#7337477.
For general use
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:29:58
Car does not get dirty, size is just right, usability is also good.
This review is about item#7337477.
When car protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:34:12
We were able to protect cars from dust and scattered paint, and quickly cleaned up.
This review is about item#7337477.
Automobile stain prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:30:34
Although it is light and easy to use, I hope it is a bit more robust, but
This review is about item#7337486.
Splash protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:25:48
I am saved because this size is not put at the paint shop surprisingly
This review is about item#07337486.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:11:54
I am hanging on other cars during painting work, but I think that it is good if there is a little more thickness.
This review is about item#7337477.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 22:37:35
The size at the time of storage may be small. I am satisfied that it can be used for a large passenger car by saying LL size.
This review is about item#7337486.
Used as machine rain protection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:47:03
I am placing the outside machine so that it will not get wet with rain. Workability is good and satisfied, because it can be removed immediately when moving the machine.
This review is about item#7337477.
Cover of agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 19:52:10
It is used for the cover of combine. Because light enters, it prevents rats from entering. It's easy to break.
This review is about item#7337486.
Car protection
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 19:04:01
Since it is cheap, it can not be helped, but as the thickness is insufficient, there is a hole soon, it can be a bit higher, so make it thicker,
This review is about item#7337477.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:12:24
It can be torn quickly, it is too thin and not durable. It is a price.
This review is about item#7337477.
To curing a car not to ride for half a year
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:51:55
Both price is satisfactory It is even better if a little thick material
This review is about item#7337477.
To protect paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 01:24:53
I use it so that dust and paint do not adhere. It is easy to install and saved. Since it is thin, it can be torn immediately if there is a protrusion, but it is saved because it is a low price.
This review is about item#07337477.
The proud of a car not riding normally
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:06:36
Vinyl is too weak, it is cheap and bad. I want you to make it thinner, even more thin
This review is about item#7337477.
When you do a barbecue next to the parking lot.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:58:17
I use it as a countermeasure against smoke at barbecue. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#7337486.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Cover
Nonwoven Fabric Car Cover
B01 Body Cover
Polyethylene Car Cover
Automotive Refinishing Paint Cover
Automobile curing cover
World Body Cover Tough Tar