Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposal Car Cover

Disposal Car Cover
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 23
3 star 14
2 star 7
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
Splash protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:25:48
I am saved because this size is not put at the paint shop surprisingly
This review is about item#07337486.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:11:54
I am hanging on other cars during painting work, but I think that it is good if there is a little more thickness.
This review is about item#7337477.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 22:37:35
The size at the time of storage may be small. I am satisfied that it can be used for a large passenger car by saying LL size.
This review is about item#7337486.
Used as machine rain protection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:47:03
I am placing the outside machine so that it will not get wet with rain. Workability is good and satisfied, because it can be removed immediately when moving the machine.
This review is about item#7337477.
Cover of agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 19:52:10
It is used for the cover of combine. Because light enters, it prevents rats from entering. It's easy to break.
This review is about item#7337486.
Car protection
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 19:04:01
Since it is cheap, it can not be helped, but as the thickness is insufficient, there is a hole soon, it can be a bit higher, so make it thicker,
This review is about item#7337477.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:12:24
It can be torn quickly, it is too thin and not durable. It is a price.
This review is about item#7337477.
To curing a car not to ride for half a year
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:51:55
Both price is satisfactory It is even better if a little thick material
This review is about item#7337477.
To protect paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 01:24:53
I use it so that dust and paint do not adhere. It is easy to install and saved. Since it is thin, it can be torn immediately if there is a protrusion, but it is saved because it is a low price.
This review is about item#07337477.
The proud of a car not riding normally
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 22:06:36
Vinyl is too weak, it is cheap and bad. I want you to make it thinner, even more thin
This review is about item#7337477.
When you do a barbecue next to the parking lot.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:58:17
I use it as a countermeasure against smoke at barbecue. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#7337486.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 06:07:53
I think that the price and the goods are good. This is my second purchase.
This review is about item#07337477.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 22:21:40
I think rubber is slightly weak. It is hard to rise up with wind
This review is about item#7337477.
It is used at the time of pollen flying of yellow sand and acacia.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 22:25:29
The car was dirty because I did not understand the front side. Hope there is a back and forth mark,
This review is about item#7337477.
Used when painting under car
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:19:37
Up to now I was working without curing covers, but from now on it's easy to do post-processing.
This review is about item#7337486.
I use it for short and medium term parking
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 14:43:15
It takes a little time because it is thin when worn, but it is saved because there is no trace of raindrops. You can use a few degrees.
This review is about item#7337477.
Pollen and yellow sandy days
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 22:52:55
I think cost performance is high. I wish I had a good size, but it is a little big for SUV.
This review is about item#7337486.
Automobile sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:54:00
Used at the time of anti corrosion paint of car body lower part. The time and effort of masking will shrink greatly.
This review is about item#7337477.
During painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:23:38
I saw safety and cured the surrounding cars. There is no problem in quality, it seems to be able to use 2nd and 3rd place. I'll give it a try.
This review is about item#7337477.
Curing of neighboring residents to the car again (construction of dirt and dust)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 18:57:33
It is disposable as it is used for re-construction. So, Cospa was looking for something good. I think that it is expensive, but I would like you to make it cheaper a little more if you want it. (The product itself, so we can lower the cost.)
This review is about item#7337486.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Car Cover
Nonwoven Fabric Car Cover
B01 Body Cover
Polyethylene Car Cover
Automotive Refinishing Paint Cover
Automobile curing cover
World Body Cover Tough Tar