Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Double-Side Tape No.711

Cloth Double-Side Tape No.711
Sales Price: 4.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Specifications when making posters with laminate
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 19:19:35
I used it outdoors, but I think that half a year to about a year is durable even outdoors.
This review is about item#9206276.
For temporary fixation at the time of assembly of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 00:04:12
I was looking for a thin cloth (thick) double-sided tape, which is usually from 25 mm, but this is 20 mm and price and performance are perfect.
This review is about item#9206276.
Stage equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 16:28:40
It can be reliable with firm adhesion. It is always this.
This review is about item#9206285.
Stage equipment production
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:56:42
It is thick and adhesive strength is perfect. I always use this.
This review is about item#9206276.
Stage equipment production (fixation of carpet etc)
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:50:15
It is the most reliable double sided tape. If you prepare Teraoka, it is no doubt.
This review is about item#48945197.
Practice handball, use it to hold a ball on your fingers during a game.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 16:14:43
It has adhesive strength and is easy to use.
This review is about item#09206276.
Adhesion of Styrofoam and ABS
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 13:47:39
Good adhesion
This review is about item#09206285.
I use it for handball.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 15:34:28
Very easy to use and I like it very much.
This review is about item#07180521.
I use it when installing an aluminum angle on the wall at the building site.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 13:15:57
Very easy to use. However, adhesive strength falls on rough walls.
This review is about item#09206285.
Exhibition, carpet construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 13:29:58
From 15 mm to 30 mm, it is selected according to the application. I like it because it can be constructed cheaply and securely. However, when pulling out from the bag, the cross section of the tapes will catch up, so I am in trouble. I would appreciate it if it could improve it.
This review is about item#09206303.
Used to reinforce board of stainless steel shelf board
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 17:44:11
There is no mistake because there is thickness and adhesive strength has been used for many years
This review is about item#09206285.
Unlike original usage, it is also difficult to use it. Please do not mind.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 13:53:39
I hope to have a width of 10 mm. I can not write what you are using, I can not tell you the reason.
This review is about item#09206276.
Stage work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 00:50:08
It is somewhat efficient for work that pastes curing tape and pastes double-sided tape. Tapes sold at a 25 mm home center are cheaper, but if you buy on special sale days, you can earn it.
This review is about item#09206285.
I used it to make promotional tools.
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-06 20:34:06
I used Teraoka's double-sided tape pretty well. I purchased it for the first time with MonotaRO, but it seems that it was different from the product I was thinking. I thought that it was wrong if all the items were posted. I thought that it would be good if the manufacturer's HP link was stretched or I could download the general catalog.
This review is about item#09206285.
Poster notice etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 18:22:53
It is advantageous compared with the general 5M thing.
This review is about item#07180521.
Signboard related
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-01 16:21:00
I used this product for quite a while.
This review is about item#07180521.
Posting notice on wall
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-21 12:24:14
There is no problem for normal use. It is cheap and saved compared to purchase at a mass merchandiser etc. For products with uneven surfaces, products with a little more thickness may be better.
This review is about item#09206276.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thick Double-Sided Tape
Cloth Double Sided Tapes
Double-Sided Cloth Tape  25Mmx15M
Cloth Double Sided Tape No.712
Double Sided Tapes
Double-Sided Tape
P-Cut Double-Sided Tape
Non Woven Double Sided Tape NO.7565
Bururon TF-N32 (spare)