Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electromagnetic Switches And Contactors, S-N Type

Electromagnetic Switches And Contactors, S-N Type
Sales Price: 159.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:45:22
It is a user-friendly part, I like it, I repeat.
This review is about item#8583337.
Opening and closing switch of crusher
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 08:09:18
I did this because the stock of electromagnetic contact machines I used before was not available. This kind is also gone, I want you to produce it.
This review is about item#35180494.
Protection circuit of equipment for power failure
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:01:17
Since it is a reliable manufacturer product as a control part of electrical equipment, it is using with confidence.
This review is about item#8583407.
Control panel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:00:19
It is a manufacturer trusted in product, and I am very satisfied with price.
This review is about item#8583452.
Control panel at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 07:38:42
It was convenient because it was able to purchase through mail order
This review is about item#35180397.
For Agricultural Pump Timer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 14:28:51
I had to go to the scene every time. ON. I was going to check occasionally with OFF with a timer and I am very happy
This review is about item#08583312.
drying furnace
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 09:57:43
no problem.
This review is about item#05693466.
Injection molding machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 11:18:22
Since it is a general-purpose product, there is no worry and it can be used normally.
This review is about item#08583504.
D
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 17:24:21
It is finished at the end of handling.
This review is about item#08583391.
It is an exchange of parts incorporated in the control panel.
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 18:53:15
We stock properly for repair.
This review is about item#08583373.
Replacement with defective item
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 21:01:07
There is nothing special to say
This review is about item#35180485.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 15:36:01
It can be obtained at low price and it is saved.
This review is about item#08583373.
Repair of switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 19:05:43
This product is a product that you can use reliably from before. Especially, it is better to get cheaper than the local material store earlier.
This review is about item#08583452.
Motor switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:42:54
It can be used stably. It's cheapest.
This review is about item#08583321.
For LED signboard lighting power supply
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 14:35:09
Mitsubishi's magnetic contactor has been used for a long time and there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#08583382.
Improvement of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 17:40:50
It would be better if the person in charge could describe the item a little more.
This review is about item#08583391.
Production of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 18:31:50
It is a highly reliable product.
This review is about item#08583434.
Exchange at the point of use
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 15:40:52
I use it to exchange defective parts and move the machine without problems.
This review is about item#08583312.
For equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 14:51:25
Continue to use it.
This review is about item#05693466.
winch
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 21:09:31
I bought it for the substitution of the discarded variety of Panasonic, but I can use it without any problem. It is cheaper.
This review is about item#08583337.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electromagnetic Contactor
Electromagnetic switch SN series
Earth Leakage Circuit Breaker NV-C Series
Electromagnetic Switch MSO-N
Magnetic Relay SR-N