Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Power Relay Plug-In Terminal Type G2R--S

Mini Power Relay Plug-In Terminal Type G2R--S
Sales Price: 4.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
To the charge control circuit of the sub-battery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:12:59
As a product of a specialized manufacturer, hits continue to make for a long time? I think that it is one of products. Because it is reliable, we chose with confidence.
This review is about item#37613493.
ON-OFF supplementary Ry of private water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 17:47:54
I regularly purchase it. Since it is an OMRON product, I use it with confidence. Hopefully, I think that catalog prices can not be displayed with consumption tax.
This review is about item#37613326.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:16:17
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#05322414.
Electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:29:28
It is very good from the price.
This review is about item#37613432.
The current is turned on and off.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 00:37:11
It is a commodity used from long ago. Especially I can use it without worrying about something.
This review is about item#37613563.
Maintenance of in-house automatic machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 14:41:53
Since there are not too much to handle and the variety is complete, I am saved every time. Because there is no comparison criteria for exchanging the same parts, evaluation of this product can not be done, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#05322414.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-22 17:32:31
Good
This review is about item#37613615.
machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 18:24:50
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#37613371.
Replacement of equivalent parts of printing machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-16 18:51:02
Ever when the relay broke up, I bought it through a printing press maker, but hundreds of yen is huge, but I was very surprised by the difference in price!
This review is about item#05322414.
Exchange inside control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 17:56:51
Used for exchanges with discontinued products. The goods themselves have no problems, good operation. However, it was hard to understand that the socket type changed, so I took the trouble.
This review is about item#37613581.
I use it for car fuel switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 17:18:30
Compact and easy to use The operation is also good
This review is about item#37613493.
Control the motor of the farm working machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 21:28:21
I liked the ability to use a good current with this size.
This review is about item#37613326.
1