Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Type 420 A Swivel Caster, Rubber One Wheel

Screw Type 420 A Swivel Caster, Rubber One Wheel
Sales Price: 2.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Workbench
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:22:51
I wanted the attached nut to be included as well. It might be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7694687.
Replacement of work chair in garage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 17:43:20
Although the car of the work chair in the garage was rattled with resin and shaken, it was uncomfortable because of its compatibility with concrete, but by making it rubber, quiet movement and no scraping of concrete.
This review is about item#7694687.
Repair of casters such as chairs
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:05:06
The performance of the caster is good, the movement is light and sufficiently reach the purpose. It is necessary to prepare a spanner in which the thickness of the head part of the screw part is thin and meet it.
This review is about item#7694671.
As a replacement part of the work chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:58:35
Due to differences in durability and performance from the parts attached from the beginning, very smooth movement became dramatically improved by replacing. It is a little expensive because replacement of the wheel is also possible, but it was good to replace.
This review is about item#8016644.
Hanger caster
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 08:24:47
It is more solid than we thought, durability looks good as well
This review is about item#02212472.
When installing the work platform free car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 16:19:21
It is stable even if we carry a considerable heavy load, and the usability is good.
This review is about item#02212463.
Used for caster repair of conference desk
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 15:48:50
Although genuine products are casters of two wheels, they are used as substitute items with intense wear. It seems generally good.
This review is about item#08016635.
Creating dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:44:57
Rubber was just good hardness
This review is about item#07694687.
I made old showcase move
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 21:59:25
I bought it because neighbors do not have matching dimensions. It was quick and grateful.
This review is about item#08016626.
Machine movement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 17:16:33
It is used for moving the sorter, although it is concrete of beating it can be moved comfortably
This review is about item#07694671.
Wheel
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 18:42:29
I ordered W5 / 16, but I came 3/8. Can not be installed before usability · · ·
This review is about item#08016565.
Exchange casters with casters
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 06:48:57
Purchase for casters with casters It was easy to exchange for buying for casters exchange. The feeling of use is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#07694671.
Repair of the suitcase.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 23:06:49
Even at a nearby home center which is said to have good product selection, the roller diameter was small, and it was saved because it was not able to find a long thread part L dimension. Repair of the suitcase was expensive, because the same caster could not be obtained, we changed the installation method and repaired with a screw-in type. Though the roller shaft diameter is thinner than the one attached to the suit case, the frame steel plate is a little thin, but because the load bearing is satisfied, it will be okay. It is half screw, but it was perfect for my use. As for the large diameter flat washer and the spring washer, since only a large number of packs were found here, we purchased the approximate value M10 for the nearby home center. I think that it was good to be repaired at a low price because it is a suitcase with a thought.
This review is about item#08016617.
For replacement of rice milling casters
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 17:57:15
The second - hand solar 15kg rice - polished caster has poor movement and purchased this caster with a nut for replacement. · Cause of poor movement Casters with bad movements have decreased the ball bearings at the top of the wheels and the top cover of the ball bearings and the flat part of the receiver of the wheel hit the plane, making it difficult for the wheels to turn. · Problems at the time of replacement Wheel size (diameter) is 32 mm and no problem. The outer diameter of the nut does not meet the hole (about 12 mm) of the rice mill's base, and there are few parts where the hole is large. Correspondence: It mounted with a washer of 10 mm in between. After the exchange, the movement got better. · Request Point Since this caster is a screw type, it is an unexpected usage method to fasten with a nut, and when a washer is inserted, the screw does not fully enter the nut. Even if the washer is made of 10 mm stainless steel (thinner than iron), if you use two, you can only screw up to 80% of the nut. I think that it would be good if there was a washer (exacting thickness) on the outer side of the nuts of the six side of the castor side. (I was trying to scrape a 13 mm iron washer with a file, but I could not.
This review is about item#02212436.
Casters for office use
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 20:14:19
The screw part of the caster which seems to be the same specification purchased at the home center in the neighborhood actually tried to attach to the chair, but it did not enter. The thing of the thing purchased was 1 / 2UNF × 20 mountains. As for the damaged thing, since the diameter was slightly smaller than that, it was investigated and there was a thing with the screw M12 × P = 1.25 used, I ordered it. It was perfect when I installed the thing that arrived the next day. This mistake occurred because the outer diameter of 1 / 2UNF was 25.4 ÷ 2 = 12.7 and the pitch was 1.2.4 at 25.4 ÷ 20, which is very similar to M12 pitch 1.25.
This review is about item#07694687.
Stationery assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 07:02:21
On the market, it was good that we could ask for types that can not be purchased.
This review is about item#07694687.
Used for organizing shelves for movement
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 01:40:40
It was extremely saved for organizing heavy objects. It has a sense of stability when moving and it is very good.
This review is about item#35691625.
Production of dolly for moving furniture and receipt (DIY)
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-28 13:39:53
There is no problem with reliable high quality hammer casters. Compared to the home center, we were able to procure at a low cost.
This review is about item#07694671.
Chair used for work Replacement of casters as they are bad
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-04 12:49:17
At the time of replacement, I was worried because there are various thread diameters, but it was solved by checking oneself. After exchanging, it became smooth and it was good to arrange the parts with MonotaRO without directly requesting the effective manufacturer
This review is about item#07694687.
Dolly construction
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-06 09:57:06
Although customers do not know the feeling of use because the customer uses it, I think that casters are good products without problems such as installation at the manufacturing stage. I think that delivery date is a little late on 5th.
This review is about item#35691625.
1 2