Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packed Shrimp Nut, Aluminum And D Type

Packed Shrimp Nut, Aluminum And D Type
Sales Price: 13.71 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Awning sheet for closing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 23:44:07
Prawn hand nutter purchased at the same time with a little nutter. Attention is necessary because this type of nut can not be used. For a bit Nutter please use shrimp knurled nut. (Pull formula) and (spin formula) is the difference. It is hard and does not turn. I modified it to a nutter pull style and used it, but in that case I could join properly.
This review is about item#8000221.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 08:51:36
As expected it was only a famous brand and it was a very good product.
This review is about item#08000221.
Shrimp a little nutter replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 13:32:18
I used shrimp a little nutter conveniently, but I used up the first ten (steel) and purchased it for replenishment. Because it is made of aluminum, less worry about rust, it can be used in the same way.
This review is about item#08000221.
Cover installation of aluminum cable duct
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 18:12:01
It was beautifully finished.
This review is about item#08000221.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 23:39:50
It's cheap
This review is about item#08000237.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:48:43
good
This review is about item#08000237.
Private car custom
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 20:42:18
I am useful because it is cheaper than Homsen.
This review is about item#08000237.
Change of bumper mounting method of car.
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-31 22:22:36
Price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#08000237.
Attach a nut to a thin steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 13:53:35
D type seems to be specification with crimped plate thickness of 0.5 ~ 2.0 mm. I chose this because the board I wanted to install was not 1 mm. . . For the time being, I pinched a washer.
This review is about item#08000212.
To attach the M6 ​​bolt to the stay
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 13:16:07
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#08000237.
Car repair remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 19:24:28
very convenient.
This review is about item#08000212.
For automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 20:57:48
I have not used it yet, but there was no anti-rotation process on the caulking seat. I think that it will be fine, but I will try using it next time.
This review is about item#08000237.
For fixing aluminum operating panel
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:58:21
Easy to use
This review is about item#08000212.
Used for repairing aerial work vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 09:25:12
Although it was easy to install, the head was exposed a lot and processing became necessary.
This review is about item#08000246.
From daily necessities to car DIY
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 13:49:56
Since there are times when there is no handling in the home center, you can check for 24 hours, delivery is also soon so Monotaro is safe.
This review is about item#08000221.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 05:23:21
I used it to attach a canopy to a light truck. It was necessary to hold the gantry in the bag part of the alele. It did not run idly and it was able to be installed securely.
This review is about item#08000237.
Steel plate processing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-10 15:10:33
Convenient because you can easily embed nuts. It was cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#08000221.
When installing automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 21:57:09
Things with only wide type D type are not readily available at home centers. I am thankful that the price is a little cheaper, but even this is cheaper than the home center. Of course the quality is reliable because it is made by Robtex.
This review is about item#08000237.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand nutter
hand nut tool kit
Nut Rivet
Pop Nuts
  • Pop Nuts
  • NIPPON POP RIVETS AND FASTENERS
  • 4.17 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
LOBSTER Hand Nutter
Steel Knurled Nut
Flat-Head Rivet Nut
Flange Nut Pack
Aluminum Flat Head Nut Packed
Blind nut