Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 5.5 mm of Super Pitches

5.5 mm of Super Pitches
Sales Price: 9.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Blowpipe and pipe cleaner storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 08:12:27
Sports blowpie's large type blowpipe 10 pieces, perfect for portable storage for pipe cleaners and arrows. Finally I found out, I am very satisfied with the case firmly. For home storage, use Super Club RP-240.
This review is about item#09207642.
Parts of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:56:00
It is convenient to sort out parts of fine accessories. Easy to use when carrying
This review is about item#7337531.
Parts storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:31:51
It is divided into arbitrary sizes, and because of the strength of the hinge part, the lock of the door is solid and it is handy.
This review is about item#7337531.
Equipment necessary for construction such as screw and washer is put.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 00:20:21
I think that it is quite large. As I have just started using it, I can not say anything about strength yet. Quite enough, the size is out, but what exactly is right is not quite what is painful of the product.
This review is about item#08237686.
Screw insert for maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:36:46
The size of the case is just right for the tool box. Since the partition board is easy to disengage it is fixed with glue after adjusting the position. Since the lid is not flat, things of thin thickness such as washers are moved from the gap to other places. Whether the strength of the lid is weak or not, the gap is formed and the thin one such as the washer moves to another place. Although it lasts long, the lock for closing the lid comes loose.
This review is about item#7337531.
We are using it to organize the shell collection. By country, category
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 09:19:50
Although usability is good, since the number of partition boards is small, I have created it myself. Since it does not matter if it is sold separately, how about selling it? I'd rather just do it! It is!
This review is about item#07337531.
Storage of electronic components
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 09:13:46
I had to cut off the partition board myself, but the product itself is a good one.
This review is about item#09207615.
Classification of screws and bolts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-20 06:15:53
It is convenient to be able to partition finely. However, when trying to put in many kinds of small things, the partition boards are exhausted.
This review is about item#07337531.
Organize small items such as screws
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 21:59:41
It is very easy to use and the partition is free.
This review is about item#07337531.
Separation of fine parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 14:01:51
It is very handy to make the partition finely. The partition version is also firm and it is favorite. Thanks to you I love Super Pitch series.
This review is about item#07337531.
Storage of small parts etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 16:28:14
Because it can change the width of the partition, it is very useful.
This review is about item#07337531.
Small screw storage
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 11:58:15
I am also using 3000 D of this, but this 3000 S is partitioned soon. I purchased an optional partition board, but it did not change. Just by putting things out of the case I need to carefully do something soon I will go to the trash box.
This review is about item#09207615.
I separate the finest parts.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 20:01:46
The pitch may be fine. Furthermore, I firmly fix the partition board and I think that the case made of BEST! Ringster is generally good thing.
This review is about item#08237686.
Sorting small items
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 19:08:25
It was convenient because we can divide a lot. The depth was also exactly right.
This review is about item#09207615.
Organization of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 22:08:35
The partition board can be fixed securely, and it can adjust finely, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07337531.
Tools, parts arrangement.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-03 09:34:12
It is easy to use because the inside of the box can be freely made with a partition plate, it is strong and locks are shocking.
This review is about item#09207633.
I use it as a container of internal medicine for the minute before going to bed.
4
From Japan
On 2010-01-08 13:23:44
It was saved because we could enter about 20 people. Since there is not much depth, it is saved if there is a depth of about 6 cm. If there is anything to be damaged, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#07337522.
Detailed parts storage
4
From Japan
On 2008-02-26 16:37:49
Since you can also set the partition plate at 5.5 mm pitch, it is handy to match the size of what you want to keep. In addition, I checked confidentiality with one staple, but there was no movement to other space. It is a little troublesome that you have to separate the partition board yourself, but it is excellent for storing small items. Impact is unconfirmed.
This review is about item#09207615.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Club Part
Super Pitch Minimum
Parts Box,
Separate Box
Enhanced Parts Case
Free Case
Parts Storage Case
Pocket Case
Parts Case Dividers
Clear Parts Box
Differentiation Clear case
Parts Storage Case
Parts Storage Case
Parts Storage Case
Resin Parts Case
Resin Parts Case