Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Combination plier (with soft grip)

Combination plier (with soft grip)
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 11:26:22
It is firmer than the conventional pliers, the shape of the grip part has been devised, it is good to grasp from the round one to the square one firmly. The texture is also good, the appearance and rigidity feel like a conventional pliers than the pliers, but it was lighter than it looks and the opening and closing was smooth. I think that it is not amusing even if it is at least twice the price if it is this texture, so I think that it is also a very affordable item.
This review is about item#07110205.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:06:37
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#7110223.
Stamp
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 11:37:48
Although it is used for embossing work, you can firmly fix the marking, it is easy to grasp.
This review is about item#7110214.
Machine maintenance and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:40:54
As you can see in other reviews, it is still "Truly KTC". It is easy to grasp, easy to grasp.
This review is about item#7110214.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 17:53:46
The grip is solid and easy to grip with biting.
This review is about item#7110214.
To assist with screw fastening work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 12:15:07
It is convenient to be able to grasp a relatively large screw. Is it a bit more useful than ordinary pliers? !
This review is about item#7110205.
At the time of assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 11:55:26
It was a firm commodity for the price. You can use it even professional
This review is about item#7110214.
For tool replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 17:16:12
I like it, it is cheapest I have things about Takeover Stone TKC.
This review is about item#07110205.
Repair of factory machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:15:12
As expected, KTC making is solid, work is also easy. If you search only Oh, you will catch up to make it wide and you will get a kogga.
This review is about item#07110214.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 11:14:54
The tool will lose it as soon as you do not buy good things. I purchased KTC so as not to lose it.
This review is about item#07110205.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 19:39:07
Precision, feeling of use etc are very good. I thought that it was a little thick for my own use.
This review is about item#07110205.
Use it for grasping and cutting various things.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 13:12:04
KTC's tools are easy to use and really good tools.
This review is about item#07110214.
Maintenance of cars, motorbikes, farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 17:21:57
It seems that it can be used for various tasks. Also with soft grip, it does not slide, it is easy to work.
This review is about item#07110205.
We use it for various work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 06:59:27
Since this item can adjust the mouth width, it can be used for various works. Besides, with soft grips, work efficiency is good.
This review is about item#07110205.
For machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 14:05:14
It does not change with ordinary.
This review is about item#07110214.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-31 01:43:48
Truly made by KTC. I feel satisfied with feeling, use impression, accuracy and durability.
This review is about item#07110214.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-20 12:59:45
It is easier to grasp and apply force, and it can be applied without slipping even with a glove with oil.
This review is about item#07110214.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting nipper
Radio pliers
115mm nut pliers
Combination Pliers
Sinnose pliers
Combinational Pliers
Combination Pliers, No Soft Grip
Combination Pliers With Spring
Radio pliers
Combination Pliers 200mm
radio pliers (slim type)
Combination Plier
Combination pliers
LOCKING PLIERS