Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron Weight Sash Roller V Type Only Wheel

Iron Weight Sash Roller V Type Only Wheel
Sales Price: 18.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Used as a sliding door of a monoprocessor
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 15:10:06
I exchanged for the old old door roller, but it was easy to exchange and it became very smooth.
This review is about item#7331362.
As a door door of a metal door in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 14:39:50
The current door roller went bad and I used it as a replacement for only the car, but it was very easy to replace and it became very good.
This review is about item#7331387.
Exchange with existing door roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 11:56:44
It was easy to exchange. Since it comes with a bearing, it started to move smoothly.
This review is about item#7331362.
Garage sliding door wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 15:51:10
I am glad that the sliding door is light. I wish I had to exchange it a little more quickly ...
This review is about item#6715563.
Gate repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:58:39
It seemed inexpensive but it was perfect. Although shipment was delayed, it became possible to open and close smoothly with a wait.
This review is about item#7331371.
The door door of the gate broke and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 19:53:49
Since it is heavyweight from the old days, it was getting heavy rusted, but it was postponed carefully about the cost of asking the contractor. After exchanging, I started to open it with one hand and I could easily exchange it so I had better exchange it more quickly.
This review is about item#7331387.
Door of door
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 16:35:40
The hole diameter did not match, I downsized and managed to use it.
This review is about item#6715563.
Replacement of iron door wheel at warehouse entrance
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 08:16:51
Although the wheel width is 31 mm in the drawing, including the dimensions of the spacer will be about 33 mm. There was no description and indication anywhere, and some processing was necessary.
This review is about item#07331396.
Door of door
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 16:33:23
The size was perfect and the movement was smooth. Since other door rollers are getting old, I think that I would like to purchase another.
This review is about item#07331387.
Factory gate wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 08:11:05
It was uneasy because the price was cheap, but it was very good to use. The gate which opened and closed by waist is easy with one hand! It is!
This review is about item#07331387.
Replacement of door roller
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 20:50:54
It was pretty good
This review is about item#07331362.
Door door roller
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 10:00:55
There was memories that took from 4 to 50 thousand hangs at the time of the previous replacement When there was only a spanner it was easy to exchange and the gate which was very heavy now can be easily opened and closed even by the clerk
This review is about item#07331396.
Exchange of door of parking gates
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 15:04:03
Received on the third day after placing an order. Because it is exactly the same specification as the roller car that has stopped rotating with rust, it was exchanged in 5 minutes, the height of the locking device was adjusted and it was able to completely recover in a short time. Another 14-year-old door roller is living, so it will be replacing either, so it's going to ask for the same item.
This review is about item#07331371.
As a repair part
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:32:22
Since it is a maker item, relief
This review is about item#07331387.
★ It is a door door change of a gate after ten years. I think that it will keep for years, so you will not be able to purchase it immediately.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 14:15:24
★ It was a great help to find the same sized door roller. Moreover, it is cheap. Easy replacement resulted in cost savings.
This review is about item#07331387.
Parking lot Aluminum fence We used as a door roller for sliding door
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-24 13:24:50
Robust and smooth bearing, reliable. Exchange is coming, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#07331371.
I used it as an exterior aluminum fence sliding door exchange door roller
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 14:07:15
The condition of the bearings was also good and it became very quiet. It's been a few days to replace, but I am satisfied so far.
This review is about item#07331371.
1