Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Crowbar

Flat Crowbar
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 15:02:03
It is compact and easy to use even in a narrow place. I think that it can be used variously if there is one in the tool box.
This review is about item#10388034.
no problem
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 20:38:01
It is a good size to put it in a tool box, which is not problematic with COSPA but purchased one size wrong and purchased
This review is about item#6792195.
luggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 15:11:51
Usability is good for price reasons. Even if you use the weight easily and for a long time, it is very good without getting tired.
This review is about item#6792204.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:38:00
cheap. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#10388025.
The last detachment of cut wood.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:07:47
When it is about this length, it becomes a little uneasy against the thickness of the bar when applying force. I wonder if it will be bent. Well, I did not bend, but ....
This review is about item#06792283.
Installation of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 15:14:20
Elliptical shape and easy to use
This review is about item#06792283.
Machine tool installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 09:33:25
It is useful for installation and centering adjustment of equipment. I am satisfied with the price being durable.
This review is about item#06792204.
various
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 16:45:46
It is useful for detailed work. However, the strength is somewhat unsatisfactory ...
This review is about item#10388034.
Purchased as disaster prevention stockpile.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 22:47:50
I would like to practice practicing through practical training in the future.
This review is about item#06792292.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 18:30:55
Originally I was concerned about durability because it is small and light, but it can be used quite well
This review is about item#06792204.
Wood packaging demolition, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 13:09:51
Very cheap! If you purchase a bit more short, it seems that you can use it conveniently.
This review is about item#06792283.
At the time of a nail or a leverage
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 22:51:53
Durable and solid finish, I did not think it was so beautiful and said Cool Japan.
This review is about item#06792204.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 12:13:51
I tried to buy it at the home center, but I asked for this because it was far cheaper. Since I purchased a larger one than what I had been using so far, it seems to be variously usable.
This review is about item#06792231.
Tombstone movement installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 18:29:14
I have never pulled out the nail with bars and I use it to move things around 500 kilometers with bar. The tip is thin and strong. Also I like wastefully not heavy and not heavy.
This review is about item#06792292.
Lightweight machine movement etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 13:28:49
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#06792222.
Architecture
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-04 08:09:19
Because it is rich in size, it is easy to choose and I will also buy it next time
This review is about item#06792265.
Small dismantling work
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-29 20:12:29
It can be used without any change compared with those of other companies.
This review is about item#06792247.
I used it for delivery
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-14 04:23:43
It was nice to have a moderate weight feeling
This review is about item#06792292.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon-Head L Type Crowbar
Super Light Crowbar
Flat Bar
Flat Bar, Tail Flat
Super Light Cross Crowbar
Octagon Crowbar
Lever Bar Flat
Flat Crowbar
Octagonal Bar
Strong Hexagonal Bars, Vine Neck
Lever
  • Lever
  • BAKUMA INDUSTRIAL
  • 12.99 SGD
Flat Crowbar
Flat Crowbar
Gold Lever
S Bar
Octagon Crowbar
Very Light Barashibaru Rubber Rolls
Flat Crowbar
Flat Bar, Tail Split