Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Crowbar

Flat Crowbar
Sales Price: 8.14 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 15:02:03
It is compact and easy to use even in a narrow place. I think that it can be used variously if there is one in the tool box.
This review is about item#10388034.
no problem
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 20:38:01
It is a good size to put it in a tool box, which is not problematic with COSPA but purchased one size wrong and purchased
This review is about item#6792195.
luggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 15:11:51
Usability is good for price reasons. Even if you use the weight easily and for a long time, it is very good without getting tired.
This review is about item#6792204.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 09:38:00
cheap. Of course there is no problem of quality.
This review is about item#10388025.
The last detachment of cut wood.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:07:47
When it is about this length, it becomes a little uneasy against the thickness of the bar when applying force. I wonder if it will be bent. Well, I did not bend, but ....
This review is about item#06792283.
Installation of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 15:14:20
Elliptical shape and easy to use
This review is about item#06792283.
Machine tool installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 09:33:25
It is useful for installation and centering adjustment of equipment. I am satisfied with the price being durable.
This review is about item#06792204.
various
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 16:45:46
It is useful for detailed work. However, the strength is somewhat unsatisfactory ...
This review is about item#10388034.
Purchased as disaster prevention stockpile.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 22:47:50
I would like to practice practicing through practical training in the future.
This review is about item#06792292.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 18:30:55
Originally I was concerned about durability because it is small and light, but it can be used quite well
This review is about item#06792204.
Wood packaging demolition, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 13:09:51
Very cheap! If you purchase a bit more short, it seems that you can use it conveniently.
This review is about item#06792283.
At the time of a nail or a leverage
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-23 22:51:53
Durable and solid finish, I did not think it was so beautiful and said Cool Japan.
This review is about item#06792204.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 12:13:51
I tried to buy it at the home center, but I asked for this because it was far cheaper. Since I purchased a larger one than what I had been using so far, it seems to be variously usable.
This review is about item#06792231.
Tombstone movement installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-02 18:29:14
I have never pulled out the nail with bars and I use it to move things around 500 kilometers with bar. The tip is thin and strong. Also I like wastefully not heavy and not heavy.
This review is about item#06792292.
Lightweight machine movement etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 13:28:49
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#06792222.
Architecture
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-04 08:09:19
Because it is rich in size, it is easy to choose and I will also buy it next time
This review is about item#06792265.
Small dismantling work
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-29 20:12:29
It can be used without any change compared with those of other companies.
This review is about item#06792247.
I used it for delivery
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-14 04:23:43
It was nice to have a moderate weight feeling
This review is about item#06792292.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagon-Head L Type Crowbar
Super Light Crowbar
Octagon Crowbar
Flat Bar
Flat Bar, Tail Flat
Flat Crowbar
Super Light Cross Crowbar
Lever Bar Flat
Flat Crowbar
Flat Crowbar
Octagon Crowbar
Flat Crowbar
Flat Bar, Tail Split
Octagonal Bar
Lever
  • Lever
  • BAKUMA INDUSTRIAL
  • 12.85 SGD
Very Light Barashibaru Rubber Rolls
Strong Hexagonal Bars, Vine Neck
Gold Lever
S Bar