Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of STC Swivel Caster, Nylon Wheel

STC Swivel Caster, Nylon Wheel
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
As a replacement part
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:41:19
It was not durable and it was not useful at all. I exchanged from the rotation axis of the root in about two weeks after exchange. You can not purchase the Nansin 's freely available car any longer.
This review is about item#7695861.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 08:21:25
It can be used satisfactorily even at low cost. I am satisfied with the feeling of use.
This review is about item#09238512.
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 07:07:55
I buy things that I can trust because I buy goods frequently.
This review is about item#09436357.
Use for the foot of the work table
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 21:51:58
Items are too bad Some of them arrive unusable Designs are poorly manufactured The level far below China
This review is about item#7695861.
Movement during cleaning of the glove compartment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 10:15:55
Using the smallest thing I used to be cheap because it was cheap so it was a bit uneasy until reaching my hand but without problems I am satisfied because the quantity used was large
This review is about item#7695843.
Instead of furniture (ottoman) legs
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 00:43:14
I installed four instead of a slightly large (90 x 90 cm) iron leg. It works because it moves smoothly. Of course, even if a person sits, I will not do it. Cospa was very good shopping.
This review is about item#09238512.
Paper transport
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 22:21:41
Used for transporting printing paper. It is light in operation and easy to use. Further price is cheap so we can update it easily.
This review is about item#09238512.
Paper transport
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 20:52:29
Used for transporting printing paper. It is light in operation and easy to use. Further price is cheap so we can update it easily.
This review is about item#09238512.
For mobile storage box
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 10:54:52
Quality usable with confidence in normal, cheaper than the nearby home center, can be delivered home.
This review is about item#07695852.
For moving the TV art set
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 17:12:41
I was saved because the goods arrived soon.
This review is about item#07695861.
Truck for transporting objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:29:31
cheap! Goo
This review is about item#09238494.
I am using it for the product I made woodwork furniture
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 12:00:53
Low price than the form center Good product is also satisfactory ♪ If there is inventory, I arrive on the next day so I always patronize it o (* ⌒ - ⌒ *) o
This review is about item#07695843.
Move for dolly, shelf, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 16:40:22
The feeling of use is good. Because the caster diameter is small, I am a bit worried to put heavy objects on and move frequently, but I think that it is good to use light weight on a flat surface. It was cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#09238494.
For dolly in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:07:16
I think that it is a good product for use on a flat floor surface because it is cheap for a high load-bearing capacity and less resistance.
This review is about item#09238512.
Box foot
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 01:04:27
Price over GOOD ♪
This review is about item#07695861.
In the corner
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-09 00:07:02
It is cheap but I like it because it moves lightly ♪
This review is about item#07695861.
Movement of self-made woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-14 06:43:14
Because the usability was bad with the combination of free and fixed, we changed all wheels freely!
This review is about item#07695861.
1