Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of STC Swivel Caster, Nylon Wheel

STC Swivel Caster, Nylon Wheel
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 07:07:55
I buy things that I can trust because I buy goods frequently.
This review is about item#09436357.
Use for the foot of the work table
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 21:51:58
Items are too bad Some of them arrive unusable Designs are poorly manufactured The level far below China
This review is about item#7695861.
Movement during cleaning of the glove compartment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 10:15:55
Using the smallest thing I used to be cheap because it was cheap so it was a bit uneasy until reaching my hand but without problems I am satisfied because the quantity used was large
This review is about item#7695843.
Instead of furniture (ottoman) legs
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 00:43:14
I installed four instead of a slightly large (90 x 90 cm) iron leg. It works because it moves smoothly. Of course, even if a person sits, I will not do it. Cospa was very good shopping.
This review is about item#09238512.
Paper transport
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 22:21:41
Used for transporting printing paper. It is light in operation and easy to use. Further price is cheap so we can update it easily.
This review is about item#09238512.
Paper transport
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 20:52:29
Used for transporting printing paper. It is light in operation and easy to use. Further price is cheap so we can update it easily.
This review is about item#09238512.
For mobile storage box
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 10:54:52
Quality usable with confidence in normal, cheaper than the nearby home center, can be delivered home.
This review is about item#07695852.
For moving the TV art set
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 17:12:41
I was saved because the goods arrived soon.
This review is about item#07695861.
Truck for transporting objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:29:31
cheap! Goo
This review is about item#09238494.
I am using it for the product I made woodwork furniture
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 12:00:53
Low price than the form center Good product is also satisfactory ♪ If there is inventory, I arrive on the next day so I always patronize it o (* ⌒ - ⌒ *) o
This review is about item#07695843.
Move for dolly, shelf, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 16:40:22
The feeling of use is good. Because the caster diameter is small, I am a bit worried to put heavy objects on and move frequently, but I think that it is good to use light weight on a flat surface. It was cheaper than the home center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#09238494.
For dolly in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 13:07:16
I think that it is a good product for use on a flat floor surface because it is cheap for a high load-bearing capacity and less resistance.
This review is about item#09238512.
Box foot
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 01:04:27
Price over GOOD ♪
This review is about item#07695861.
In the corner
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-09 00:07:02
It is cheap but I like it because it moves lightly ♪
This review is about item#07695861.
Movement of self-made woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-14 06:43:14
Because the usability was bad with the combination of free and fixed, we changed all wheels freely!
This review is about item#07695861.
1