Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electromagnetic Contactor Standard Type, No Case Cover

Electromagnetic Contactor Standard Type, No Case Cover
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Used for compressor relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:36:53
There is nothing wrong and I use it normally. I think it's good.
This review is about item#35180695.
Redrawing the lathe electrical circuit
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 15:08:03
I reworked the old lathe electric circuit. Originally Fuji Electric's items were attached, so we made it Fuji's product again this time. I hope I can use it for a long time.
This review is about item#7237361.
When checking and servicing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 11:56:35
It is a stable product with a safe brand item. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#7237334.
Equipment panel internal parts, for replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:23:29
It is a general magnetic contactor. Consideration must be given to the cooling method when peroxide and sulfide are contained in the atmosphere to be used. There is no case to use the auxiliary contact, so it is better if we can downsize or increase the opening / closing capacity or incorporate the surge suppression element ... etc.
This review is about item#7237474.
Repair of plastic molding machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:27:02
I bought it this time because I think that there is no expensive thing if I purchase it with Monotaro at the procurement of repair parts inside the company. Of course I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#7237352.
Compressor relay
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 00:45:28
It was a relay of the same part number attached to a compressor with less use frequency, but it was broken in 6 months.
This review is about item#7237273.
Used for power-on circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:29:31
It was the performance I expected. Since it is a product of a first-rate enterprise, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#7237264.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:05:24
I bought it to raise and lower the table lifting and lowering the table of the sewing machine used for 26 years. If you purchase for raising and lowering If you buy one set of reversible type you will not draft the wiring diagram dramatically but I think that the exchange work will be easier with a simple wiring diagram draft.
This review is about item#7237316.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 09:13:47
I exchanged the table for the sewing machine being used for 26 years for raising and lowering the floor tightening. Quite a bit of contacts were exchanged and it was correct.
This review is about item#7237316.
For motor driven switches
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:45:05
There is no problem in particular. I am using this because I am always used.
This review is about item#7237255.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:53:18
Time to arrival is short. I think that there is also a cover with a cover.
This review is about item#07237212.
Switching of pressure ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 18:07:17
It was good until I put a pressure ventilator to pull out the heat of the solarium, but I ordered because the stock switch was bad. I am very saved because it arrives soon.
This review is about item#7237264.
Used for the main relay of the electric water heater 4 Kw at home [Replacement due to contactor terminal damage]
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:51:00
We are using confidence of the whole width for Japan's controlled goods maker parts. If there is a problem, I think that it is abnormal. [In particular, domestic products are more problematic than China made a problem that the problem happens 0]
This review is about item#7237361.
replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:36:48
I got it because it was cheap and quickly available. I hope to work with you in the future
This review is about item#7237343.
Exchange by machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 08:04:46
It is used for exchanging powertrain maintenance. We are satisfied with both the delivery date and the price. Particularly on the day shipment is quite appealing to maintenance.
This review is about item#07237702.
Switch of defrosting fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 21:01:41
Generally it is hard to get in hand and it is very difficult to reduce agricultural expenses. ,
This review is about item#7237474.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 15:48:14
I replaced it with a genuine one, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#7237544.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 16:01:44
I was saved because it did not affect production as soon as I received the order.
This review is about item#7237544.
For replacement in existing board
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 13:56:44
It is perfect for both standard size and operation, and it is normal without problems.
This review is about item#7237246.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 15:42:31
I received the order immediately and arrived. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#7237605.