Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastics Knob

Plastics Knob
Sales Price: 1.27 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
I used it to repair the drill machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:05:59
In the home center etc, we could not find it inside, but it is a drifting monotaro.
This review is about item#7002712.
Grip of treatment device
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 22:08:14
To fit the price, with a solid handling ball, familiar with your hands.
This review is about item#7002877.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 14:34:33
It is convenient to use variously. Because it is cheap, I always ask for several pieces.
This review is about item#7002703.
Drilling machine lever
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 19:15:29
For me the diameter is just as easy to use.
This review is about item#7002755.
Work machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 17:18:30
I use it without any problem with cost performance, quality
This review is about item#07002712.
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 09:58:37
With the same screw diameter, it was good that the grip was 2-3 mm bigger, but I will use it as it is because I can use it because there is no substitute.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 19:16:41
There is no problem at present. A handful is a good feeling.
This review is about item#07002861.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 19:06:12
There is no problem at present. It is a nice handful.
This review is about item#07002861.
Thread winder
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 14:54:06
Although I was using the machine n 30 years ago, but I was looking for it because it was a W3 / 8 screw at that time but purchased for M10 and applied processing bond with tap of W3 / 8 but used other Parts are inevitable because there is no inch size Old type of textile machine is inch size large shaft bearings and so on.
This review is about item#07002843.
Used for exchanging grip balls of machine tool
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-27 13:48:06
It is used for refreshing second hand drilling machine and other machine tools. When it searches for cheap price, it became this, but if you use the same shaft as the screw diameter, you will be concerned about hitting the finger standing part around the screw hole with the finger. (It is okay to use it by cutting it)
This review is about item#07002755.
It is used to mold LEDs for vehicles. After that it will be reused as a switch knob. I use it for a rally car or a pain car.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 19:14:57
I molded it with Shin-etsu Silicon. A product of good quality could be made than it was thought that the surface became a mirror surface.
This review is about item#07002782.
Actually it can be diverted to cars and bike heavy equipment
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-02 02:28:01
Until now I've been looking for a home center or hardware store ... I am a custom shop but a bicycle bike car heavy machinery Because it handles anything, it is diverted mainly to the shift knob. If this is a brass inner, it needs a tap cutting But if this all pla is a shift lever Lightly burning with a burner and even if the pitch is different Easy change Changing the ball diameter and weight makes the shift operation obviously better I use it with rally cars, pass cars, circuit cars but the lap time is totally different It is hundreds of yen It is only high fashion in automatic bucks and yellow hats.
This review is about item#07002861.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Ball
Plastic Ball Knobs
Plastic Ball
Plastic Ball Knob
Plastic Ball
Aluminum Ball Knob
Plastic Ball
Oval Grip
Plastic grip ball BB (core metal-cored)
Plastic grip ball BA (no metal core)
Plastic Fixed Grip
ALB aluminum knob
Ball Knobs