Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench

Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Sales Price: 20.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:14:31
The same thing as this was damaged so it is a replacement. I trust it because it is a tool I always use.
This review is about item#7108525.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:48:17
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#7108534.
When maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:23:52
Tools of famous manufacturers have campaign discounts and can be purchased at the lowest price.
This review is about item#7108604.
Jimny's oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 07:28:29
It fits perfectly with the filter, and it is not displaced or dislocated. I feel that accuracy is very good.
This review is about item#07108534.
When changing the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:36:27
This size is just a good filter so it is perfect.
This review is about item#7108796.
Replace the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:35:31
It is an item of KTC. Without problems without fail, Element exchange became easier.
This review is about item#7108543.
Nissan Sunny
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 20:25:02
The fit is loose. Turn it gently to lick it. Eventually, I could not use it.
This review is about item#7108613.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 12:15:53
Just-fit wrench is easy to use. KTC is a sense of satisfaction.
This review is about item#07108543.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 20:49:08
Truly KTC, Just fit to the filter, I do not complain anything.
This review is about item#7108586.
I was able to use it for desorbing oil filter of motorcycle (Yamaha)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:42:26
I thought that I can use it for Yamaha FZ - 1 oil filter desorption and purchased it. I tried work and it was able to be used without problems. When removing the filter wrench from the oil filter, it is difficult to remove unless you apply a little force in the loosening direction, but if you are familiar with oil change, I think that there is no problem. In addition, because the 24 mm glasses wrench hangs on the hexagon part, I purchased the ratchet glasses separately.
This review is about item#7108534.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 11:07:06
As expected, it is a top maker thing, the clearance with the filter is also perfect.
This review is about item#7108525.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 23:56:25
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#7108552.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:14:15
The trusted maker item tool selects the brand as much as possible and buys good things.
This review is about item#7108613.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 15:29:52
For filter replacement of forklift, KTC is the best in this regard
This review is about item#7108552.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:07:38
Truly made by KTC! I was able to replace it without any power.
This review is about item#7108674.
To Kawasaki w650 (bike)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 22:33:30
I bought a thing of 64 mm before, I was trying to cover the cloth because there was a backlash, I bought this product 1 mm smaller. Excellent play is good without it. I wish I could replace it faster. It can also be used for Corolla 09 year model and Honda current N-WGN. I hope the makers will also publish the data and announce the conformity of the size in detail so as not to buy by mistake.
This review is about item#7108525.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:49:10
I used it for Union's oil filter C - 218M. There is no problem especially with solid wall construction.
This review is about item#7108525.
Element replacement work accompanying oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:02:22
It is still a tool of KTC and can put trust.
This review is about item#7108534.
When car oil element is removed
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 17:45:47
When I was in trouble by breaking last time, I purchased my own brand name like Monotarou, but since it is hard to work, I purchased items like KTC again.
This review is about item#07108534.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 18:11:05
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#07108543.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
3/8
Oil Filter Wrenches
Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Oil Filter Wrench