Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench

Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
84 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 84 customer reviews ]
At oil change (oil filter change)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 11:46:08
The oil filter wrench used before rubbed the inside, and it became useless. Since the KTC wrench purchased this time is made strongly inside, There is no rubbing on the inside, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#7108534.
Automobile maintenance oil filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:13:40
KTC, there is nothing wrong with it. The cheap one will slip quickly with weak fitting. (Press made is easy to deform)
This review is about item#7108525.
Yamaha car oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:06:40
There is no problem in accuracy, texture and operability. Truly a Kyoto tool.
This review is about item#7108534.
To replace the oil filter of Honda N series
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 21:16:48
Honda's N-WGN and other N series engine oil filters are exchanged, but with a filter wrench on hand, I got free when I was stuck, so I purchased KTC. As expected, KTC, perfect for filter. Moreover, the tip of the extender wrench protrudes from the inside and the filter wrench is not floated. Besides, it is light. What a material it was aluminum. The price is expensive, but its value.
This review is about item#7108525.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 16:06:56
For Suzuki, Daihatsu, Honda, Toyota. It must not be without this. I bought it because I lost it.
This review is about item#7108525.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 03:07:00
It is slightly expensive as it is KTC, but you can still use it with confidence
This review is about item#07108753.
Periodic maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 22:02:41
Although I was working with a cheap filter wrench for many years, I bought it because I was concerned about frequent occurrence of filter and wrench grenades. Where it worked on the mechanics of the dealer, I used KTC's this, it was slightly expensive but I bought this. I have only used it once, but the feeling of use is very good. I have a feeling that I can use it in a good way from now on.
This review is about item#7108534.
engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:38:07
It is a safe Kyoto tool, moreover, it is very useful as it is light weight.
This review is about item#07108525.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 00:32:33
Although it is a bit expensive, it is precise, so you can slip and remove the oil element without idling, it is truly a KTC brand that Japan is proud of! ! There is no loss if you buy a car if you care about your car.
This review is about item#07108552.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:14:31
The same thing as this was damaged so it is a replacement. I trust it because it is a tool I always use.
This review is about item#7108525.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:48:17
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#7108534.
When maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:23:52
Tools of famous manufacturers have campaign discounts and can be purchased at the lowest price.
This review is about item#7108604.
Jimny's oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 07:28:29
It fits perfectly with the filter, and it is not displaced or dislocated. I feel that accuracy is very good.
This review is about item#07108534.
When changing the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:36:27
This size is just a good filter so it is perfect.
This review is about item#7108796.
Replace the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 21:35:31
It is an item of KTC. Without problems without fail, Element exchange became easier.
This review is about item#7108543.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 12:15:53
Just-fit wrench is easy to use. KTC is a sense of satisfaction.
This review is about item#07108543.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 20:49:08
Truly KTC, Just fit to the filter, I do not complain anything.
This review is about item#7108586.
I was able to use it for desorbing oil filter of motorcycle (Yamaha)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:42:26
I thought that I can use it for Yamaha FZ - 1 oil filter desorption and purchased it. I tried work and it was able to be used without problems. When removing the filter wrench from the oil filter, it is difficult to remove unless you apply a little force in the loosening direction, but if you are familiar with oil change, I think that there is no problem. In addition, because the 24 mm glasses wrench hangs on the hexagon part, I purchased the ratchet glasses separately.
This review is about item#7108534.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 11:07:06
As expected, it is a top maker thing, the clearance with the filter is also perfect.
This review is about item#7108525.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 22:14:15
The trusted maker item tool selects the brand as much as possible and buys good things.
This review is about item#7108613.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type
Oil Filter Wrench
3/8
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrenches