Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep socket (six angles)

Deep socket (six angles)
Sales Price: 15.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:07:47
Because it is famous, it is easy to use and it was ok because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#7121222.
For bike crankcase bolts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 23:18:30
Purchased for bolts at the back of the crankcase. The degree of freedom of the insertion angle is small, but the hexagonal corner is more difficult to lick than the 12 corners. KTC likes it because the plating is solid.
This review is about item#7121186.
In a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 06:17:40
I bought it for a narrow and narrow place. KTC is a safe brand. Do not lose the taste of buying goods.
This review is about item#07121186.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 17:03:06
Because it is KTC, it will be natural. . . . . . . .
This review is about item#7121326.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 21:57:09
I purchased it to operate the sleeve nut without removing the axle nut by adjusting the tension of the super cub. I searched in five neighborhood home centers, but why 9.5 square 23 mm is not in all store inventory. I should have ordered from the beginning with a monotaro.
This review is about item#07121414.
Raise / lower of the lift at the time of maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 15:50:23
I used an eyewear wrench, but workability was bad, I used a socket wrench. The price is also cheap and the work is comfortable.
This review is about item#07121405.
Needed to be necessary
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 07:37:07
I bought it to replace the plug without removing the tank of Triumph
This review is about item#07121265.
Forced work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 11:04:04
It is absolutely necessary when tightening the screw which the bolt screw has come out for a long time. It is effective for work such as intentionally destroying the bolt nut that was fixed and removing it.
This review is about item#07121195.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 14:32:32
Since I can purchase KTC with monotail, I would like to purchase with other things
This review is about item#07121265.
I will use it for balancing the front fork of the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-04 18:48:22
After all, KTC. I will not betray you. There is no complaints with outstanding fit.
This review is about item#07121405.
Exchange of studless tires
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-12 21:23:44
I thought that it was easy to use if there was a longer type (about 20 mm) longer.
This review is about item#07121387.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 19:57:55
We have used other sizes of KTC deep socket in the past, and 13 mm purchased this time is used for tightening the nut of the muffler attachment part of the engine. Although it is expensive, it is a product of quality corresponding to it, I want to patronize long forever.
This review is about item#07121274.
Maintenance of cars and bicycles, others
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 12:47:45
Although it makes the price as it is, since it is KTC, it can be used with confidence. Still it was cheaper than buying at a local home center. It is a size that does not have a turnaround, but it is still useful if there is any.
This review is about item#07121301.
When closing the screw
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 22:25:49
KTC
This review is about item#07121265.
When detaching parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-27 18:05:56
It is where I was able to use it normally
This review is about item#07121326.
Tightening and loosening the bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 13:26:15
Because it is long, do not hit your finger when turning with a ratchet.
This review is about item#07121222.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 13:45:26
There was no worry of cracking and licking and can be used with confidence, I used US luxury goods before, but I was worried about licking the screws, even if the rattles come out, they can not be replaced internally, the use frequency I forgot that if it falls ... · · · This is inexpensive, so it can be replaced before play is coming out, recovery work of repair is reduced and it is more efficient.
This review is about item#07121326.
Old car repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-24 18:24:58
Used with confidence as it is KTC
This review is about item#07121177.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deep Socket Set
Socket (6 angels)
Deep socket
Deep socket (12 square)
Deep socket (hexagonal)
Deep socket (millimeter) (six angles)
Long Flex Ratchet Handle
Deep Socket
Long Deep Socket
Deep socket (12 square)
Ratchet spinner handle
Semi deep socket (12 angles)
Semi deep socket (six angles)
Deep socket (hexagonal)
Deep socket (hexagonal)
9.5sq6 Angle Deep Socket
Deep socket (six angles)
Deep socket, 9.5mm