Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of The Compact Socket For Electric Drills, Impact Cor

The Compact Socket For Electric Drills, Impact Cor
Sales Price: 9.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
During machine assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:51:03
As far as I examined it, Monotaro was the cheapest. This commodity itself is frequently used, and there is not particularly dissatisfied point. Because the width of the two sides is large and the use frequency is high, I think that it is unavoidable that the axis will break if used for a long time.
This review is about item#7579022.
Electric Works
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:04:21
Very satisfied if the depth of tightening of the nut is deep I expect it from now.
This review is about item#7578995.
Makita It is the dimension 9C when exchanging saw teeth etc. of old circular saw · chain saws.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:51:19
Supasset is top industrial socket feeling · preeminent, it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#37003041.
Farm equipment repair and assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 18:42:23
Until now I had done socket wrench manually, but it took time and it was tough, from this time it was able to do with electric impact and it became easy.
This review is about item#7578986.
Production of distribution boards
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 20:53:36
Because it has depth, it is convenient, for impact, after all joint for joint use and it is used, the joint deformed. Of course it is.
This review is about item#7579004.
Machine parts tightened
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:28:04
Easy to use without any problems
This review is about item#07578977.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:37:40
I think that it is good making with impact driver's equipment.
This review is about item#07579004.
Assembling and disassembling single-pipe struts
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 15:20:59
Material, strength, use feeling is perfect.
This review is about item#07578995.
Tightening of nuts and coach bolts
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-14 20:22:59
For nut tightening, M10 opposite side 17 mm, M 8 opposite side 13 mm is used. Makita 's 18V impact (160N) is that the M10 bolt side may be screwed, but the socket has not been damaged. The disadvantage is that it is hexagonal, so plugging into the nut is not smooth compared to 12 corners.
This review is about item#07578952.
Maintain conservation by yourself and try to reduce expenses
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 17:06:52
This is good
This review is about item#07579004.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-25 02:14:03
I am satisfied. Most of the equipment construction work is handy because it is 10 mm diameter and 13 mm diameter bolt. Top industrialists of security ◎
This review is about item#07578952.
on site
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-17 15:40:59
22. I am very saved because there is not much size
This review is about item#07579022.
At the work site
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-17 15:36:50
Very good
This review is about item#07579031.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Forged Socket
SD Socket
Bit Socket Short
Deep hole socket bits
Super-Long Socket
Alpha Socket, Impact Socket
Iron Socket, Semi Long
Electric Drill Socket
Stainless Dorisuku pan
TAJIMA SD Socket
SD Socket
Iron Socket Bit, Short
Super-Long Socket