Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super long straight closed wrench

Super long straight closed wrench
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:33:43
Kusaki KTC. Despite the fact that the head of the bolt was licking, we were able to handle the tool securely.
This review is about item#7133436.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 18:36:15
Smaller screws make heads slippery, let's exchange tools frequently.
This review is about item#7133436.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 17:04:51
It is truly KTC. The price was high, so I could use it with confidence. I was tightly fitting the nut and the nut did not lick.
This review is about item#7133445.
Pulley screw detachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 18:07:38
Easy to use in a small place
This review is about item#07133445.
JOG Front Disk Replacement Needed and Purchased
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 01:29:03
Somewhat satisfied is because it is necessary to bend and bend while burning with a burner, because it hits the wheel when it is straight, it takes a little effort in that it does not enter the bolt, so it is satisfactory as a tool.
This review is about item#07133436.
Replace bolt in narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 13:04:30
It is a certain product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#07133445.
When there is torque
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 17:55:37
So so
This review is about item#07133454.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 22:16:28
I purchased it for the fan belt of Renault · Kangoo, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07133454.
Maintenance of car etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 20:46:37
You can work with peace of mind. I do not seem to lick and I can also apply torque. You can use it until you die unless you do not lose it.
This review is about item#07133454.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 13:25:36
I felt that the handle of the nut was also good as a first-rate manufacturer of fluffy stones.
This review is about item#07133445.
Fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 06:05:20
There is no problem in use. There is no loss in tooling.
This review is about item#07133463.
For maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-04 21:48:04
Frequent use and removal of small M10, M12 bolt is convenient. KTC is a very reliable manufacturer and straightforward type is very easy to use because it does not require power to remove the bolt.
This review is about item#07133436.
work
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 11:39:08
I do not use this size pretty much, but when there is a necessary time there is a shortage of power due to my recent age! It seems that this size has increased recently because it deals with imported cars. I think you can possess it!
This review is about item#07133454.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-12 18:04:07
usually
This review is about item#07133463.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 15:50:37
usually
This review is about item#07133436.
Engine room maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 21:10:23
There is no problem as things are made by KTC of fluffy stones. It was a cheap shopping if I thought that putting out hands on cheap tools and bolting bolts.
This review is about item#07133463.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 23:56:03
It was good shopping with enough quality necessary just for KTC.
This review is about item#07133445.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 20:48:30
Standard product, purchase for loss. There are many scenes that can not be work without this.
This review is about item#07133463.
Construction machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-07 17:17:14
It is a convenient tool for tightening the propeller shaft for straight.
This review is about item#07133463.
Long glass wrench
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 19:37:00
Stone is KTC, quality is not a problem well. I will also use it.
This review is about item#07133472.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super long straight ring wrench set
Straight long glasses wrench
Super Long Wrench, Straight
15 degrees  long ring wrench
Box End Wrenches
E-TYPE TORX® LONG BOXEND WRENCH
Box End Wrench
Ultra-Long flex gear wrench
Box End Wrench
Super long straight glasses wrench 17X19mm
Ultra long glasses wrench
EXTRA-LONG RATCHET BOX END WRENCH
Box End Wrench