Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Combination spanner

Combination spanner
Sales Price: 8.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
As a tool for construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 21:13:50
Purchased 22 mm and 19 mm. Both mouth wrench of 22 - 19 was not fitted to the waist belt and purchased for hanging on a carabiner hook and carrying it. 22 mm is shorter than the combination wrench from other companies, which is convenient for me. I do not feel anxious about strength, I am satisfied with lightness · look and comfort. It will be perfect if the finish is a little more beautiful.
This review is about item#7326785.
As a motorized tool of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:36:51
Ordinary spanners and glasses wrenches are engraved on hands (handles), but this product can not be constructed structurally because the meat is cut out, and the opening dimensions are marked on the head part (laser print? ) Has been done. However, depending on the angle it is very hard to see. Especially since it is a small wrench with a small head size, the character size is small. It is not a big problem, but I noticed it because I noticed it. As a product, I like it very much.
This review is about item#7326715.
As a motorized tool for bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:47:10
It becomes repeat purchase. I purchased it once before, but because I made it lost. After all, once I use this one I do not want to buy the other. I think that it is so light and suitable for on-board tools. Because it is 12 mm, I almost do not mind the problem of "bending" of the example. Because it is a bit expensive, it reduces one star.
This review is about item#7326724.
As an in-vehicle tool for motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 18:20:23
Although it was also in the review of the other person, it is truly amazingly light. However, I felt a little strong anxiety. In vectorial sense, it is good to apply force exactly in the direction of rotation, but it feels like a slight shift. Especially 8 mm. If you are over 10 mm you may not mind.
This review is about item#7326706.
Screw tightening at height
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:19:17
It is appreciated that it is possible to make it light even a little so as to carry a tool and raise or lower a ladder
This review is about item#7326812.
Installation of machines, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:59:31
It may be light to put on the waist.
This review is about item#07326724.
Bolt tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 19:47:41
It is lightweight compared with a general combination wrench, so it carries it through 8 mm, 10 mm, 13 mm to the carabiner of the safety belt.
This review is about item#07326706.
To view it all together
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 23:50:56
I feel the ultimate functional beauty. I think that I will throw away the other w
Maintenance of motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 14:23:27
Anyway it is lightweight and perfect for portable tools. I think that the finish and quality to the price is perfect. It's a bit shorter than similar items from other companies, but since I chose light priority, I do not think it is a drawback. After this, I would like to buy more if the size is substantial.
This review is about item#07326706.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 20:25:18
Light and cool
This review is about item#07326715.
Crane maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 17:53:57
It was as light as I expected. Because I move hanging on the waist tool, I am thankful that it is not a burden even a little light!
This review is about item#07326706.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 13:24:52
I bought it for a motorized tool of a motorbike. I am satisfied about usability. For the handle on the wrench side, I think that it came a little more with the meat but it is also a problem of strength. Also, I was hoping for surface treatment and engraving like the company's double mouth wrench, but it was disappointing just because that was a normal feeling.
This review is about item#07326706.
As a mobile tool of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-03 05:02:37
It is as light as "you are lying?" There are light weights of 20% or more, but some may be as light as 50%. It is absolutely recommended for those who carry tools.
This review is about item#07326706.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 23:33:41
Lightness and design, handy turns are useful for parts of the detail well Each person has its way of use · · · · · · www If there is a long in this series absolutely this wrench! It is! Wwwww I think that many users will spread it to other fields, so I pray for the consideration of a long spanner
This review is about item#07326733.
A lot of cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 15:07:15
cute! It is! It is a waste to use. I am thinking to replace the key chain with the smallest size. I will be accompanied by a bicycle!
This review is about item#07326706.
As a motorized tool of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 11:38:59
I bought it as a motorized tool of a motorcycle. I think that it is a tool satisfying all the functions as a tool + lightweight and compact and as an on-board tool.
This review is about item#07326706.
Mobile tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 13:45:27
It is being cut out and contributing to the reduction of weight of mobile tools. Although it comes out from a luxury tool maker, this is enough, because I lose it.
This review is about item#07326706.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 13:42:45
It is light and user-friendly. Strength seems to have no problem.
This review is about item#07326733.
Engine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 14:06:37
It's light, so it's easy to walk around. It seems that the total length is longer than the cheapest combination that I used so far, and it has become impossible to enter a small storage case. However, because it is user-friendly, I would like to arrange different sizes.
This review is about item#07326751.
Ship engine
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 00:33:03
It is light and easy to use. Strength is also good. 24mm should be a little longer.
This review is about item#07326697.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Combination Wrench
Combination spanner set
Double-ended spanner
LCWU Petit Combination Spanner, 3pcs Set
LCWU Petit Combination Spanner
LOF 45° x7° Offset Wrench
CP Combination Wrench Long Type
Combination wrench
CL Combination Wrench
The new combination spanner
Combination Wrench CP
Double-ended spanner
ASH Rye tool combination wrench 5.5MM
Revo wave combination spanner
Combination Spanner Set