Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disk Paper Wheel

Disk Paper Wheel
Sales Price: 5.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 18:28:17
Somewhat satisfied. There was nothing wrong with ordinary use.
This review is about item#7561032.
Old paint removal work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:40:24
It is abnormally brittle. I hit it at the moment I hit it, although I did not even do 20 centimeters square, it became a waste item.
This review is about item#7561066.
Used for lower finishing by repainting the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:32:39
Since it is paper, the degree of consumption is intense, but if you get used to it it will be better to use it and it will last long.
This review is about item#7561041.
Removal of weld sink
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 08:12:36
Although it has a structure like paper side by side to some extent absorbs irregularities on the paper side, it is not useful for flux removal, but for the welding scorch it is reasonable to scrape the price you think is also less than half the price of the home center
This review is about item#07561066.
Polishing of wood etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 13:24:33
I used it for paint peeling and polishing of wood, but it can be used without problems. It is usual to use and durability is normal. There is no particular item to be noted.
This review is about item#7561023.
Used in paint finish of wood deck
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 17:56:02
Purchased because the price is cheap. I do not last long. Finally the sandpaper sleeps and is the same as flat disk.
This review is about item#7561066.
For polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 19:58:36
Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#8038782.
Iron rust remover
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 20:53:53
H Used for rust removal Steel felt Rust felt short life
This review is about item#07561057.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 09:55:42
It was nice and easy to use feeling.
This review is about item#07561041.
Rust
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:15:17
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#07561023.
Rust removal before painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 21:32:44
It was used for attaching to Thunder due to rust and paint dropping, but it was saved a bit if the grain size was a bit rough in # 80 or fewer reductions.
This review is about item#07561032.
Dirt Removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 16:02:19
I want a little more durability
This review is about item#07561032.
Paint peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 15:23:23
Eyes are not clogged and it can be shaved well. Use it as it goes down It decreases as paper goes like the fins of a fan So it sucks on the surface to be applied It was possible to use about 3 m 2 in one piece
This review is about item#08038782.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 18:11:33
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#07561032.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 13:41:47
Ideal for rust removal. It is the second purchase. It's easy and cheap! It is! I would like to purchase more if there is a slightly higher number · · ·
This review is about item#07561075.
FRP surface polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 22:28:06
Previously we used items from different manufacturers, but the price doubles. When I replaced it with a cheap monotaro product, the durability has not changed much so I have continued to purchase for many years
This review is about item#08038782.
Rusting off
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 13:24:56
Rust removal fell cleanly in a short time.
This review is about item#08038782.
For undercoating
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 21:09:28
There is no big difference from leading manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#07561075.
Rusting off
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-05 16:19:22
We are utilizing it for sheet metal rust removal. If it is this price you can use rich enough to drop rust.
This review is about item#07561023.
Polishing wood
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 11:04:24
The price is cheaper compared with other comparable items, and usability is not inferior.
This review is about item#07561057.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grinding Wheel, GP Disk
Yunlong Disk, Mix
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Alumina
Abrasive Cloth Disc, Zirconia
Flap Disc
Radial wheel
Disk paper (fixed type)