Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Slip Resistance Gloves

Slip Resistance Gloves
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
newspaper delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 03:55:44
I liked it so I bought it twice. I think that the attention of the little finger is fitted to the hand. The dough and the slip are strong, but in the winter it is a thick thing. (Because it is a cold district)
This review is about item#07580596.
For women in packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 14:37:44
I was using other companies 'ladies' purpose, but it went up, so I bought it here. It is somewhat smaller (than a few millimeters, but small) than other companies. Since there are many workers of small hands at our company, there is no problem. Small in size S, large in size M. For those who think that it is a good item.
This review is about item#07580587.
During factory work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 21:28:20
Even small girls working hands are perfect fit and easy to enter. Because girls are cute, girls' uke is good.
This review is about item#07580587.
Manufacturing industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 20:52:23
It seems better than purchasing at the home center than in the same price range.
This review is about item#07580587.
Classification of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 14:17:18
Fit feeling of little finger, I see! It is a feeling. I want you to try it once.
This review is about item#07580596.
Hydraulic work
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 14:34:43
The color is cute.
This review is about item#07580587.
Boxing work, loading and unloading of goods.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 14:06:43
It is hard to slip and it is easy to work when touching cardboard etc. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#07580587.
Delivery at Home Center
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-26 16:06:49
As it is used everyday, although the price was cheap, it was, of course, but I bought it because it was good and I thought it was good. While there are things that make you feel uncomfortable when you put on gloves, this is quite comfortable to use because there is no such thing and the fabric is also soft. I will buy Lipi here if it runs out
This review is about item#07580587.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grip Gloves
Anti-Slip Gloves
Soft Drive, Non-Slip Gloves
Rubber Liner, Skid Gloves
Katto Work, Non-Slip Gloves
Non-Skid Gloves
Non-slip Cotton Work Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves for Women
Women's non-slip gloves
Lady slip gloves
Japan Sakura
Non Slip Gloves
Monkey Wrench
Spray
Colorful Non-Slip Gloves