Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Generic use bit whetstone A

Generic use bit whetstone A
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
Sharpening the drill to produce Tsukiya and small articles of the cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 17:14:59
I was planning to purchase from before but I opened an order on your company page and checked hole diameter etc and so I ordered it. As the grindstone became smaller, I got lost, so I am feeling refreshed and now I use it with confidence. Thank you.
This review is about item#8126921.
Grinding iron material for smithing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 18:55:08
There is no problem in terms of performance. Since there is no part number attached to the disc itself, it is very inconvenient when placing an order for replacement.
This review is about item#8126431.
Deburring etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 16:14:33
Because it is not selling near, it is very helpful. These products are the first time so I have no chance to compare with others, but I think that the usability is good without problems.
This review is about item#7698381.
Used for various processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 21:14:10
There are only goods of the first-class manufacturer, and it is easy to cut.
This review is about item#07698363.
As a desktop grinder replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 09:04:51
I use it without any problem. After all the maker items are good.
This review is about item#08126404.
Deburring of steel materials,
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 12:01:05
It is not going to be used more and more, but the feeling of use is satisfied
This review is about item#06727366.
Polishing of drill blade
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 20:45:17
The type of grinding stone I bought is A, and it is for steel. The manufacturer is Noritake. The seal is stamped! Test after installation. This guy also circulated in good balance. Domestic product to fluffy, it is a good product.
This review is about item#08126377.
General grinding
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-20 14:01:17
Although it is a grinding stone used for Makita's finishing grinder, it was a special size so I used items that had been reduced to half, but I got it in the short term where I found and arranged this time. The feeling of use is very good. It seems that some things are likely to be used, so I would like to act positively.
This review is about item#07698302.
Roughing of hand-cutting blades, metal working
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-20 22:11:16
I feel that the amount of cut is larger than other manufacturers. Also, clogging is not severe. Although it seems that the grinding surface is apt to be slightly deformed when it is a rough grain. I used a single manufacturer, but I think that this makes the most sense.
This review is about item#07698652.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GC grinding stone (No. 1)
WA grinding wheel (No. 1)
Wa Whetstone, White
Abrasive Wheel
Grinding Wheel
Grinding Wheel GC
A grinding wheel (No. 1)
Grinding Wheel WA
Flat-shaped grinding wheel DA
SG Wheels