Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General bit whetstone GC No. 1

General bit whetstone GC No. 1
Sales Price: 18.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Byte grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:50:48
I received it immediately very much, but the price was normal.
This review is about item#6726964.
Carbide knife finish
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 13:14:45
There is no problem to the product itself, the feeling of use is also good. But packing is disappointing. This time I bought two pieces of GC and WA red, whereas the WA red one was wrapped in cushioning material (bubble wrap), whereas this GC was a plastic with only one thin cardboard on one side. Thanks to this, there was a little dent as small finger nails on the side without cardboard. I will use it as it is because there is no problem on the purpose of this time, but I think that I am returning it for the purpose of severe polishing.
This review is about item#6727411.
Polishing of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 20:47:42
I did not sell it to the home center, and I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#7698783.
Polishing of carbide drill blades
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:58:40
With the grinding stone attached to the grinder, the carbide drill blade (monotalou, detailed unknown) was not ground, so it was replaced with a GC grindstone. For GC grinding wheels, the carbide blade can be successfully grounded, but on the contrary, the high-speed blade and the cobalt high-speed blade are excessively ground and can not be finely adjusted (the high-speed blade which is thinner than approximately φ 4 has a contact portion at the time of contact with the grindstone It felt like disappearing).
This review is about item#7698731.
Grinding tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 16:05:07
Especially None None None None in particular
This review is about item#7698783.
Drill polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:21:08
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#07698731.
Cutlery Wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:10:32
I installed it in the tabletop grinder I got. I contacted Monotaro with the mounting hole diameter and I admired the appropriate reply. The impression is neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#07698731.
Cemented carbide, cermet byte sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 21:00:05
I have not used anything other than Noritake, but I think that it is a good thing that there is not any dissatisfaction with this
This review is about item#07698957.
Grinding polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 21:30:31
It is a pottery shop. I am using it for polishing the bottom of a pendant. It can be cut smoothly. Since there is a thickness, it is appreciated without sacrificing it.
This review is about item#07698792.
For grinding of cutlery in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-29 22:04:15
The maximum circumferential speed is about 20% higher than the general item, so you can raise the revolution by that much, so you can grind efficiently.
This review is about item#06727411.
Heis polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:39:17
Good quality!
This review is about item#08127305.
For cutting hard objects
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 00:57:03
It is cheaper and better than buying in the near field. For products, we think that there are other parties other than this other wheel.
This review is about item#06727411.
It is used for grinding of cutting tools such as drills
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 01:00:33
I always bought it from Monotarou. Price, quality, delivery time are satisfied with all. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#07698801.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 13:56:42
The size I was looking for was not found at all and finally arrived. It is handy with abundant kinds of handling. It was saved. Also, the price is also cheap. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#08127025.
It is a shop. Metal, pendant etc, polishing of the internal part of the glaze of the baked product.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 17:06:02
After ordering, we corrected the mistake of shaft diameter and ordered again. It is a familiar product, and even if it is high in hardness, it is easy to polish and satisfactory. Thank you.
This review is about item#07698783.
Carbide cutting tool grinding.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 21:04:26
It is used when sharpening a cemented carbide blade (byte) such as lathe cutting. A moderate hardness is good for sharpening a knife of hard material. After flattening the grindstone surface with a dresser, you can also finely grind the cutlery.
This review is about item#06726973.
I use it for grinding scissors. It is a scissor used by a professional. Sharpen the scissors.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-13 14:38:48
This grinding stone is used as a rough grindstone that is absolutely indispensable. Bring to the spill of the blade, or the missing blade. Since I am well given down, work is fast. I do not mind eyes, I can use cheaply and at ease.
This review is about item#06727427.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GC grinding stone (No. 1)
WA grinding wheel (No. 1)
Wa Whetstone, White
Abrasive Wheel
Generic use bit whetstone A
Grinding Wheel
A grinding wheel (No. 1)
Grinding Wheel GC
SG Wheels
Flat-shaped grinding wheel DA
Grinder Master's Dial