Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General use bit whetstone WA white No. 1

General use bit whetstone WA white No. 1
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Polishing of thin drills
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:33:59
Purchased abrasive grains 80 and 220, mounted a spacer on the grinder and two side by side. It is used when polishing a drill of about 1.5 mm to 6 mm φ. Why did not you buy it until now? I could buy as much as I thought.
This review is about item#7699072.
Used to replace the finishing grindstone of the electric grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:55:35
Even if it is cheap, we use it without any problems. Work of metalworking It is useful for polishing
This review is about item#7699045.
Adjustment of hardened steel material (cutlery)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 18:58:02
Please indicate the part number on the disc body. It is inconvenient to simply reorder the same thing.
This review is about item#8134034.
Flea. Polishing of carving swords
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:39:22
I wanted the eyes to be a little more detailed, but I did not understand the details.
This review is about item#7699045.
Drill polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 15:37:40
Since cracked items arrived, we had them replaced. Although excess packaging is unnecessary, things that are easy to crack wish suitable packaging. Product can be used without problems. I feel that the grinding power is stronger than the orange grindstone.
This review is about item#7699063.
Drill bit polishing # 80 used for most finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:06:54
I thought that there was considerable hardness by using a general purpose bit (binder), but I could easily correct the surface by diamond brick dressing. However, although it is hope for Monotarou future, there were a few scratches that seems to hit while the whetstone and diamond bricks are being transported. There was no problem level because it was dressing. I will tell you that this kind of hand in the packing box needs to be devised not to move.
This review is about item#7699176.
Drill sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 21:36:53
I use it for drill polishing and thinning of about φ1 ~ φ3 with a grain size 220, 150 x 6.4 x 12.7 and a thin and thin grinding stone. It was difficult to use and easy to use stone when thinning was reduced.
This review is about item#7699072.
Finish grinding of high sprayer
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 18:47:34
It has hardness and can be polished cleanly. A WA GC think that it will improve usability if you arrange it.
This review is about item#07699167.
I use it for polishing fleas
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 08:34:56
It is early to fall.
This review is about item#07699185.
Polishing of working blades
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 18:37:41
(3 points closer to 19800 yen) I bought a desktop bench grinder GD-200 + diamond dresser set and purchased additional because the roughness of the grinding stone did not match the intended use. It has become possible to polish very well using it by lowering the rotation speed of the grinder.
This review is about item#07699106.
Drill polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 15:24:22
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#07699045.
Used as a tool / blade for construction work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 19:37:24
It was ideal for sharpening missing knife.
This review is about item#07699045.
Made in China Mounting on the main body, polishing of dust etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-25 21:21:54
I used it attached to a cheap Chinese made body, the grinding stone attached at the beginning was eccentric or the vibration was intense, but it changed to kore and it became no vibration. It is very easy to use. I think that it is better to use good ones even if the main body is a cheap article made in China.
This review is about item#07699081.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GC grinding stone (No. 1)
WA grinding wheel (No. 1)
Wa Whetstone, White
Abrasive Wheel
Grinding Wheel
A grinding wheel (No. 1)
SG Wheels
Flat-shaped grinding wheel DA
Flat-shaped grinding wheel 32A
Flat-shaped grinding wheel 85A