Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bamboo handle nylon brush

Bamboo handle nylon brush
Sales Price: 1.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Cleaning the wheel of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:43:41
Nylon is easy to drop dirt with moderate hardness. The handle is long also good
This review is about item#8039376.
parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 09:29:03
We are a necessary necessity for parts cleaning. It is quite nice that the hair bundle does not come off. I wish a little longer hair would last me.
This review is about item#8039367.
Cleaning the toilet
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:51:19
You can polish cleanly to the corner such as the back side of the toilet bowl Easy to use as the tip is slightly curved
This review is about item#8039367.
For car wash details
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 05:56:23
I am using it for windows around the window and places where steps are car wash. Hardness is just right.
This review is about item#08039367.
Bike Wheel Shine
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 17:27:43
It's cheap and easy to disposable! Because nylon's waist is just right, it will be beautiful if you rub the liquid with a liquid wax or washing solution on the wheel. Whether the waist is weak for chain cleaning
This review is about item#8039351.
Motorcycle and car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:24:26
It is easy to use because there is a moderate angle on the handle. Hardness is just right, it is a good product in terms of price.
This review is about item#8039376.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 15:50:59
It seems to have tolerance to cutting oil with hips from pig hair. Hair loss is also a satisfactory range for now.
This review is about item#8039376.
Used in stores
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 20:49:28
I use this brush for what to use for washing a fork. Until now I used to use a toothbrush, but I bought this. The brush is an essential item as the fork may become unclean only with a sponge if it gets dirty.
This review is about item#8039351.
Bamboo's repulsive force makes the contact surface gentle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 12:42:48
I was using a nylon brush made of a plastics material handle, but I could not adjust the force adjustment, because I scratched the rubbed side, I purchased a supple handle of this handle. Even if you exercise somewhat too much power, you will tickle and escape the force, so you can work without care.
This review is about item#8039367.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 19:10:41
I used it with a cleaning brush such as a bicycle or a motorbike. It is good without coming off.
This review is about item#08039351.
For cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:23:50
It is cheap and it can be used. Since we can use multiple sizes to match the location, cheap price is appreciated.
This review is about item#08039351.
Maintenance of motorcycle maintenance parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:56:03
It bought again as it used to last long except for it.
This review is about item#08039376.
work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:30:16
usually
This review is about item#08039367.
To wash the wheel of the car ...
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 18:25:41
I am using it for washing the wheel of the car. The handle is also long, the wheel is not damaged Ripi product! Anyway I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#08039376.
Bike cleaning bike engine
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 15:55:41
The hardness of the tip is also good hardness and the tip of hair is hard to get stuck
This review is about item#08039367.
Engine polish
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 14:01:43
It is the same as ordinary thing
This review is about item#08039351.
Attaching rubber plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 22:34:19
You can do delicate work. I purchased 200 bamboo brush at the same time, but since it is disposable, discount from next time please.
This review is about item#08039351.
For automotive parts cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 19:27:56
Purchased for cleaning car parts. I think that the brush's hair is short so that it can be cleaned appropriately without escaping the force. It is reasonable for price as well.
This review is about item#08039351.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-03 12:13:22
The tip of hair is soft, the length is also moderate and easy to use. Also, because the price is reasonable, that point will also be saved.
This review is about item#08039367.
Wash the details of the aluminum wheel of the car
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 12:25:04
I think that it is good as it will not scratch it. To wash aluminum wheels, it is easier to use hair a little more spread laterally.
This review is about item#08039351.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bamboo Handle Brush
Brush for Glue
Bamboo brush bent handle
DX bamboo brush
Brush
Channel Scratch Brush
Hello Kitty pack
Nylon brush bend 3 lines
Bamboo brush
Bamboo brush
Bamboo brush
Bamboo brush toothpick type