Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel-wire wheel brush

Steel-wire wheel brush
Sales Price: 14.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:33:11
I would like to use the shop's correspondence well and delivery of goods as soon as possible.
This review is about item#8074534.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:09:13
Durability No problem. I think Cospa is very good.
This review is about item#8074552.
For desktop grinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 17:48:29
I used this product also last time. I am satisfied because it can be used until the wire gets worn out and becomes small.
This review is about item#8074595.
Removal of rubber on iron core
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 23:23:18
I can not think of any other idea, but I am working in a traditional way but just purchasing the wheel brush will slightly scrape off the iron core part, but it is somewhat satisfactory
This review is about item#8074577.
Scale of metal rod
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:48:08
Previously purchased at the home center but we have not dealt with it at the moment so I bought it in this place.
This review is about item#8074482.
Peeling operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 08:09:32
Compared with other brushes, it was a good feeling to have.
This review is about item#08074552.
Rust removal of tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 19:00:32
Whether the balance is bad, the vibration is large, the table of the grinder moves. I was worried because I was quiet when I was wearing a polishing wheel.
This review is about item#08074525.
Rusty odor.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 10:12:46
I want a narrow width such as a groove.
This review is about item#08074516.
Rust removal of automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 20:59:27
I use it for rusting parts. Although it is basic satisfaction, although I have purchased it several times, there are times when I feel a lot of wire missing.
This review is about item#08074516.
Rust removal polishing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 11:33:55
You can use it normally
This review is about item#08074525.
Both-head deburring
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 21:26:10
I did not know what to do, so I bought a lot of brushes and tested it was a cheap one. The durability of the wire is not good. After all, expensive brushes can be used with confidence without durability and scattering. The price says things.
This review is about item#08074552.
Rust removal
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 11:22:32
Because it is stainless steel it does not rust, but there are quite a few omissions. I am using it because the price is the cheapest so far, but I will also consider transferring if it can be bought cheaply with the MonotaRO brand.
This review is about item#08074516.
Remove rust.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-05 00:29:09
It is extremely easy to use, and it is also not easy to wire out.
This review is about item#08074552.
Rust removal (pipe)
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 21:20:32
Balance was unstable after rotating test with a fixed grinder. Also, because part of the wire was long, it was the end to adjust the length by rubbing it in the case of the grinder with test rotation.
This review is about item#08074516.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 11:32:39
Can be polished cleanly
This review is about item#08074552.
I use it for rust removal.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-09 17:02:19
It was very helpful because there is no place to sell to nearby hardware store / tool store. I would like to have φ200 × φ12.7, but can not be handled with bushings
This review is about item#08074516.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire Wheel Brush
Steel Wire Gold Wheel Brush
Steel Wire Plated Wheel Brush
Pure brass Wheel brush
Brass Press Wheel Brush
Wire Wheel Brush
Wire Wheel Brush
Wheel Wire Brush
Sten wheel brush