Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Advanced Black Changable Blades, Large

Advanced Black Changable Blades, Large
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews [ See all 35 customer reviews ]
Sharpness is the best.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 19:42:15
I have been using it for many years but even when the blade is thick and cut corrugated cardboard, it does not bend It will be sputtered and cut cleanly. I think that life is also better here.
This review is about item#8035754.
Sheet metal, painting, opening of packing goods, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 17:19:48
Used from a long time ago, the ease of use such as sharpness is satisfactory. I would like to continue to patronize in the future.
This review is about item#8035763.
Especially work requiring sharpness
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 21:41:23
Especially for applications requiring sharpness I try to use this. However, as soon as the blades come down, replacement is mandatory.
This review is about item#8035763.
Rubber belt processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 21:52:01
Works are faster as the cuts last for longer when processing rubber belts
This review is about item#8035763.
Cut the cardboard for packing mailed parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:25:57
Since it can be cut well, packing can be removed quickly, so it will shorten the time.
This review is about item#8035754.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 19:29:36
Thank you for your prompt response. It was affordable as well.
This review is about item#8035754.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:13:01
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem in quality. Although the price is higher than buying it at a trading company, it is saved because it can purchase with a small number.
This review is about item#08035754.
Light working time
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 09:07:26
It is sharp and sharp and you can work quickly. However, for preventing rust, oil is painted and it is difficult to sticky.
This review is about item#08035754.
House renovation
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:29:57
It is hard and strong.
This review is about item#08035754.
Disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 18:07:43
It is useful because it has good sharpness. It is not suitable for use in which the blade is thin and twisted, but if you cut out the proper amount and cut it straight, it is very good. Although it does not razor, it can cut from the usual cutter blade.
This review is about item#08035763.
Paper - plywood for cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 18:23:14
Since black sharp has sharpness lasting longer, purchase here. It is good to use a yellow box when it is used while being shaky so that the cut surface does not become rough, but it is easy for ordinary cutting of paper etc.
This review is about item#08035763.
Cut the rubber plate
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 10:01:10
I am using it more than before but I think that it is better to have it than the blade of a normal yellow box.
This review is about item#08035763.
Mainly field work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 13:32:25
I think that holding a sharpness is good. I think that the price is somewhat higher, but considering the long lasting sense will result in a good rating.
This review is about item#08035763.
Work to cut accurately.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 22:31:17
It will be long and sharp.
This review is about item#08035763.
various
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 19:38:34
usually
This review is about item#08035763.
Flexible bag cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 15:46:49
It is sharper and durable than conventional ones, the work gets pleasant and work efficiency got higher
This review is about item#08035763.
Peeling cables and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 16:38:41
In the past, we used cheap replacement blades, but changed to black at the request of the site. It has good sharpness and little chipping of the blade. Even though it is high, the original is taken for long-lasting.
This review is about item#08035763.
Cutting of panel · cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 16:16:47
Since it is a manufacturer product used from the past, although I am satisfied with the commodity, recently the price went up, so I am pleased that it is a little lower price.
This review is about item#08035763.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 08:53:08
Truly good sharpness.
This review is about item#08035754.
General light work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 16:40:53
This is the best. Even if it is so stiff, it is a lovely item with little blade spillage.
This review is about item#08035754.
1 2